Patient Reviews

Recent Reviews for Albright Plastic Surgery

We want you to feel confident and comfortable before going into your consultation, minor treatment, or surgical procedure. Dr. Albright and his staff at Albright Plastic Surgery in The Woodlands, TX recognize what a big step it is to decide on cosmetic or reconstructive surgery. We've compiled all of our patient reviews and testimonials conveniently on one page, so you can read through what our existing patients have to say about their treatment process. Feeling well-informed about your procedure can help give you peace of mind and ensure you are making the best decision for yourself. Contact us with any questions that you have and we will be happy to answer them. 

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2017

Dr. Albright and his staff have been excellent providers. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2017

Great doctor More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2017

Visit was warm, comforting provider was very courteous and explained things very well. Answered all my questions in a nice and professional manor. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 10, 2017

good experience. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2017

Dr Albright went above and beyond to explain the procedures I am considering in a manner I could understand. He made me feel very comfortable. He has a very calm way about him. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2017

Seen this provider only once to date. Provider to be the DR. for upcoming surgery. Confident with the necessary skill set of this Physician to correct problem. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2016

Dr.Albright and his staff were great. I am an RSD patient and seeing doctors is away of life formed. My surgery went well and I am grateful Dr.Albright was my surgeon. He cares about his patients. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2016

100% satisfied with Dr Albright. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 08, 2016

Dr Albright and staff are very nice people and he's a good Doctor who explained everything to me step by step. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 08, 2016

Dr. Albright and staff are awesome! felt I was in the best hands possible for my procedure. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2016

As a patient during the visit to Dr. Albright's office, I can honestly say Dr. Albright is one of the better physician. Albright is caring and thoughtful to understanding one's problem. He is a caring physician and thorough. Recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2016

Dr Albright is the best. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2016

Dr. Albright & his staff are helpful, considerate, knowledgeable & kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2016

Very Caring and Wise - We found a doctor who really cares and the office staff goes over and beyond to help the patient. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2016

Very happy with the visit. Dr. Albright spent a lot of time with me and even drew pictures to help me understand his plan for care. I do not mind waiting a little longer when I get excellent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2016

Awesome Experience - Could not be happier with Dr. Albright and his staff. His nurse, Carrie, does an excellent job explaining everything and setting everything up. She is also available by phone or e-mail at all times and responds quickly. Dr. Albright is just incredible. He is personable, kind, patient and spends a great deal of time with you to be sure that you understand everything and know what to expect. He was able to take a very uncomfortable situation and put me at ease with his professionalism and kindness. I have no regrets in having my procedure done or in my choice in a plastic surgeon. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 05, 2016

Service was excellent. Front office really good & dr. is outstanding!! Really caring & considerate. I came in B/C my Nose was broken from a shoe box that fell & liked him so much am doing other services WITH HIM! More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2016

Dr. Albright was exceptional. very kind, patient and respectful. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2016

Excellent service. Was able to see me for cosmetic reason prior to my trip to Vegas. Changed my other provider to Dr Albright due to his excellent knowledge etiquette and flexibility. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2016

Office staff is as personable and caring as Dr. Albright. Can't say enough about how happy I have been with this doctor and staff. Have already recommended him to several friends. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2016

Dr. Albright is very compassionate. He is also very thorough when explaining every option available. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2016

I had questions about results after an in office procedure. Dr Albright was very helpful and he explained everything. His nurse is so thoughtful and kind. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2016

Dr Albright is amazing. I believe he was instrumental in helping me through some very difficult health issues. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2016

Dr. Albright and his staff are excellent. I have referred at least 3 people to him. So kind and always great at making you feel important. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2016

Dr. Albright is awesome, by far the best doctor I've ever had the pleasure to meet, he's very understanding, and he actually cares. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2015

Dr. Albright is not only the most competent; but the most caring physician I have been cared for. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2015

Doc examined the surgical area and was pleased. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2015

Excellent care; top notch staff More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2015

this doctor and his nurse were so pleasant and professional this was a wonderful experience and I don't like the doctor's office More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2015

Dr Albright and entire staff are extremely courteous and kind. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2015

Dr. Albright is a very good doctor, very intelligent, and smart. I couldn't have gotten a better doctor than Dr. Albright. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2015

Dr Albright and his staff were friendly and helpful. The office is also decorected very nice. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2015

Dr. Albright is awesome! More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2015

It was perfect, could not have asked for better service More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 06, 2014

Deep Facial Injury - Dr. Albright is an attentive and courteous doctor. He took his time to be accurate and precise on a deep cut in my face that I was extremely concerned about. I was immediately at ease when he walked into my ER room. I am very grateful he was my surgeon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.