Patient Reviews

Reviews for Albright Plastic Surgery

We want you to feel confident and comfortable before going into your consultation, minor treatment, or surgical procedure. Dr. Albright and his staff at Albright Plastic Surgery in The Woodlands, TX recognize what a big step it is to decide on cosmetic or reconstructive surgery. We've compiled all of our patient reviews and testimonials conveniently on one page, so you can read through what our existing patients have to say about their treatment process. Feeling well-informed about your procedure can help give you peace of mind and ensure you are making the best decision for yourself. Contact us with any questions that you have and we will be happy to answer them. 

Filter56 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 29, 2020

My mother and I have been going to Dr Albright for years. He is kind, compassionate, takes all the time you need, a perfectionist-which is exactly what we want, and most importantly, does the most amazing work. I have been to several top profile in Houston and Dr Albrights “refreshers” and work are always that too, perfect!!!He has a wonderful warm team, all fun to be with while also so knowledgeable. I beyond recommend him. His assistants and PA are warm and welcoming. The front desk is warm and know you. Its an A+, 10 star experience. You can TRUST him and his work. 100 PERCENT!!!! Highest recommendation I can give!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

Katie PA and Dr. Albright are an amazing team. Always making me me feel comfortable about sensitive topics of conversation during my consultation and delivering impeccable results. Blessed to have found these two. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2020

Dr. Albright has a kind, personable bedside manner and his staff are wonderful. He listened to my wants, concerns and needs and help me to make the best decision for me. He even took an extra hour answering all my questions to eliminate any fears I had. I couldn't be happier with the results and I highly recommend him to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Dr. Allbright is an intelligent, caring, and fantastic doctor! He genuinely listens to your concerns and he is very willing to work with you and whatever your needs are. I have heard a few people say that Dr. Allbright is young, So they are concerned with his skill level. My comment to that, Dr. Allbright was trained in the best technology possible and he is super amazing in his abilities. I would prefer Dr. Allbright to have me in surgery for 13 hours rather than someone that is twice his age. My results have been completely amazing and although my original reason to see him was because of a diagnosis of breast cancer, he has truly helped to enhance my life and has made the best of a bad situation. His entire staff is extremely knowledgeable and they are so very caring. Anytime I called with a question, One of his staff got with me very quickly. I cannot rave enough about this amazing person. He truly treats you as an individual and not at all as just another client. He actually remembers things from your last visit. He is one of a kind!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2019

Excellent dr. Explains everything, is very patient and will answer all your questions. Gone above and beyond!! Great assistant and the women at front desk and that work there are the best. He’s usually in the Woodlands but he’s A+. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2016

Very Caring and Wise - We found a doctor who really cares and the office staff goes over and beyond to help the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2016

Awesome Experience - Could not be happier with Dr. Albright and his staff. His nurse, Carrie, does an excellent job explaining everything and setting everything up. She is also available by phone or e-mail at all times and responds quickly. Dr. Albright is just incredible. He is personable, kind, patient and spends a great deal of time with you to be sure that you understand everything and know what to expect. He was able to take a very uncomfortable situation and put me at ease with his professionalism and kindness. I have no regrets in having my procedure done or in my choice in a plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 06, 2014

Deep Facial Injury - Dr. Albright is an attentive and courteous doctor. He took his time to be accurate and precise on a deep cut in my face that I was extremely concerned about. I was immediately at ease when he walked into my ER room. I am very grateful he was my surgeon. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2019

I am so thankful that I chose Dr. Albright for my surgery. Also very happy with Methodist hospital and the excellent care provided by everyone. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2019

My experience with Dr. Albright and his staff (2 yrs) has always been pleasant and caring. Couldn't ask for better reconstructive doctor that cares about his patients. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2019

Dr. Albright is professional, detailed, caring and a perfectionist, which is so important in the specialty. I feel very comfortable with him as my surgeon and his staff also makes me feel welcome and at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Albright and his team. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2019

Did plenty of research before choosing Dr. Albright. I couldn't have been more pleased with both he and his office staff! Everyone was extremely professional and compassionate. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2019

Dr. Albright is the best! I'm so glad I found him. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2019

My Visit to Dr Albright was a follow up to my reconstruction surgery. we had scheduled a revision surgery and he explained clearly what will be done during the revision surgery. He and his office provided the best level of care. thanks! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2019

Dr. Albright was very nice and made me feel at ease. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2019

Dr Albright is AMAZING!He Care's deeply about all possible repercussions and will not do anything he feels will not be in my best interest. he is kind, thorough, inquisitive about all health issues, will help with referring me to other Drs and will find a way to meet with me if I have a huge event. I don't think they come better than him. he's genuinely kind, caring and sharp. I would trust him to make many choices and decisions. so lucky to have found this young brilliant man. he's also great at what he does! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2019

Very thoughtful and kind dr. & staff. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2019

I am so grateful for the level of care and concern I have received from this office. I feel full confidence in my doctor. When you hear a diagnoses of cancer and you have never been sick it takes your breath away. I couldn't of had a better team of doctors help me through this beginning process and I know I am not alone in the future. God definitely placed me right where I needed to be and my care has been excellent and I am so thankful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 02, 2019

Dr Albright was my breast reconstructive surgeon when I found out I had cancer. He did a phenomenal job. Very happy with the results. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2019

I have a very good experience with Dr. Albright, love his expertise and kindness. Best plastic surgeon in town ! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2019

Dr. Albright is genuinely the most gifted surgeon I have ever met. He exceeds in explaining medical information, showing compassion, and I felt like my reconstruction process was in the best of hands. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2019

I find Dr. Albright to be friendly, comprehensive and interested in my concerns. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2019

Dr. Albright is genuinely the most gifted surgeon I have ever met. He exceeds in explaining medical information, showing compassion, and I felt like my reconstruction process was in the best of hands. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2017

Dr. Albright and his staff have been excellent providers. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2017

Great doctor More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2017

Visit was warm, comforting provider was very courteous and explained things very well. Answered all my questions in a nice and professional manor. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 10, 2017

good experience. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2017

Dr Albright went above and beyond to explain the procedures I am considering in a manner I could understand. He made me feel very comfortable. He has a very calm way about him. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2017

Seen this provider only once to date. Provider to be the DR. for upcoming surgery. Confident with the necessary skill set of this Physician to correct problem. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2016

Dr.Albright and his staff were great. I am an RSD patient and seeing doctors is away of life formed. My surgery went well and I am grateful Dr.Albright was my surgeon. He cares about his patients. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2016

100% satisfied with Dr Albright. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 08, 2016

Dr Albright and staff are very nice people and he's a good Doctor who explained everything to me step by step. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 08, 2016

Dr. Albright and staff are awesome! felt I was in the best hands possible for my procedure. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2016

As a patient during the visit to Dr. Albright's office, I can honestly say Dr. Albright is one of the better physician. Albright is caring and thoughtful to understanding one's problem. He is a caring physician and thorough. Recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2016

Dr Albright is the best. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2016

Dr. Albright & his staff are helpful, considerate, knowledgeable & kind. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2016

Very happy with the visit. Dr. Albright spent a lot of time with me and even drew pictures to help me understand his plan for care. I do not mind waiting a little longer when I get excellent care! More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 05, 2016

Service was excellent. Front office really good & dr. is outstanding!! Really caring & considerate. I came in B/C my Nose was broken from a shoe box that fell & liked him so much am doing other services WITH HIM! More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2016

Dr. Albright was exceptional. very kind, patient and respectful. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2016

Excellent service. Was able to see me for cosmetic reason prior to my trip to Vegas. Changed my other provider to Dr Albright due to his excellent knowledge etiquette and flexibility. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2016

Office staff is as personable and caring as Dr. Albright. Can't say enough about how happy I have been with this doctor and staff. Have already recommended him to several friends. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2016

Dr. Albright is very compassionate. He is also very thorough when explaining every option available. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2016

I had questions about results after an in office procedure. Dr Albright was very helpful and he explained everything. His nurse is so thoughtful and kind. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2016

Dr Albright is amazing. I believe he was instrumental in helping me through some very difficult health issues. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2016

Dr. Albright and his staff are excellent. I have referred at least 3 people to him. So kind and always great at making you feel important. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2016

Dr. Albright is awesome, by far the best doctor I've ever had the pleasure to meet, he's very understanding, and he actually cares. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2015

Dr. Albright is not only the most competent; but the most caring physician I have been cared for. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2015

Doc examined the surgical area and was pleased. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2015

Excellent care; top notch staff More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2015

this doctor and his nurse were so pleasant and professional this was a wonderful experience and I don't like the doctor's office More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2015

Dr Albright and entire staff are extremely courteous and kind. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2015

Dr. Albright is a very good doctor, very intelligent, and smart. I couldn't have gotten a better doctor than Dr. Albright. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2015

Dr Albright and his staff were friendly and helpful. The office is also decorected very nice. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2015

Dr. Albright is awesome! More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2015

It was perfect, could not have asked for better service More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.