Patient Reviews

Reviews for Albright Plastic Surgery

We want you to feel confident and comfortable before going into your consultation, minor treatment, or surgical procedure. Dr. Albright and his staff at Albright Plastic Surgery in The Woodlands, TX recognize what a big step it is to decide on cosmetic or reconstructive surgery. We've compiled all of our patient reviews and testimonials conveniently on one page, so you can read through what our existing patients have to say about their treatment process. Feeling well-informed about your procedure can help give you peace of mind and ensure you are making the best decision for yourself. Contact us with any questions that you have and we will be happy to answer them. 

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 06, 2014

Deep Facial Injury - Dr. Albright is an attentive and courteous doctor. He took his time to be accurate and precise on a deep cut in my face that I was extremely concerned about. I was immediately at ease when he walked into my ER room. I am very grateful he was my surgeon. More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2015

Dr. Albright is awesome! More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2015

It was perfect, could not have asked for better service More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2015

Dr Albright and his staff were friendly and helpful. The office is also decorected very nice. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2015

Dr Albright and entire staff are extremely courteous and kind. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2015

Dr. Albright is a very good doctor, very intelligent, and smart. I couldn't have gotten a better doctor than Dr. Albright. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2015

this doctor and his nurse were so pleasant and professional this was a wonderful experience and I don't like the doctor's office More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2015

Excellent care; top notch staff More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2015

Doc examined the surgical area and was pleased. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2015

Dr. Albright is not only the most competent; but the most caring physician I have been cared for. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2016

Dr. Albright is awesome, by far the best doctor I've ever had the pleasure to meet, he's very understanding, and he actually cares. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2016

Dr. Albright and his staff are excellent. I have referred at least 3 people to him. So kind and always great at making you feel important. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2016

Dr Albright is amazing. I believe he was instrumental in helping me through some very difficult health issues. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2016

I had questions about results after an in office procedure. Dr Albright was very helpful and he explained everything. His nurse is so thoughtful and kind. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2016

Dr. Albright is very compassionate. He is also very thorough when explaining every option available. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2016

Excellent service. Was able to see me for cosmetic reason prior to my trip to Vegas. Changed my other provider to Dr Albright due to his excellent knowledge etiquette and flexibility. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2016

Office staff is as personable and caring as Dr. Albright. Can't say enough about how happy I have been with this doctor and staff. Have already recommended him to several friends. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2016

Dr. Albright was exceptional. very kind, patient and respectful. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 05, 2016

Service was excellent. Front office really good & dr. is outstanding!! Really caring & considerate. I came in B/C my Nose was broken from a shoe box that fell & liked him so much am doing other services WITH HIM! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2016

Awesome Experience - Could not be happier with Dr. Albright and his staff. His nurse, Carrie, does an excellent job explaining everything and setting everything up. She is also available by phone or e-mail at all times and responds quickly. Dr. Albright is just incredible. He is personable, kind, patient and spends a great deal of time with you to be sure that you understand everything and know what to expect. He was able to take a very uncomfortable situation and put me at ease with his professionalism and kindness. I have no regrets in having my procedure done or in my choice in a plastic surgeon. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2016

Very happy with the visit. Dr. Albright spent a lot of time with me and even drew pictures to help me understand his plan for care. I do not mind waiting a little longer when I get excellent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2016

Very Caring and Wise - We found a doctor who really cares and the office staff goes over and beyond to help the patient. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2016

Dr. Albright & his staff are helpful, considerate, knowledgeable & kind. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2016

Dr Albright is the best. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2016

As a patient during the visit to Dr. Albright's office, I can honestly say Dr. Albright is one of the better physician. Albright is caring and thoughtful to understanding one's problem. He is a caring physician and thorough. Recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 08, 2016

Dr Albright and staff are very nice people and he's a good Doctor who explained everything to me step by step. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 08, 2016

Dr. Albright and staff are awesome! felt I was in the best hands possible for my procedure. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2016

100% satisfied with Dr Albright. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2016

Dr.Albright and his staff were great. I am an RSD patient and seeing doctors is away of life formed. My surgery went well and I am grateful Dr.Albright was my surgeon. He cares about his patients. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2017

Seen this provider only once to date. Provider to be the DR. for upcoming surgery. Confident with the necessary skill set of this Physician to correct problem. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2017

Dr Albright went above and beyond to explain the procedures I am considering in a manner I could understand. He made me feel very comfortable. He has a very calm way about him. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 10, 2017

good experience. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2017

Visit was warm, comforting provider was very courteous and explained things very well. Answered all my questions in a nice and professional manor. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2017

Dr. Albright and his staff have been excellent providers. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2017

Great doctor More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2017

*Steven Albright is a caring, kind, thoughtful professional. He takes all of my health concerns into account when making decisions. I think he is outstanding & caring & an absolute wonderful asset to Methodist. He has all the things one would look for in his professional. 100% - More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2017

Dr. Albright was very courteous and thorough yet gentle and made me at ease. He has the best bedside manner. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2017

Dr. Albright and his staff had the perfect combination of professional and friendliness. I could not have asked for a better experience or be more pleased with the care. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2017

*Dr. Albright & *Carrie & *Arianna are ALL the very best! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2018

During my visit to my doctor's office (Dr.Albright), and his office team has been the best and I would recommend anyone to his office. They are very compassionate in there work and it shows. I cannot thank them enough. Keep up the good work. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2018

Dr. Albright is thorough, knowledgeable, warm, friendly. His staff is organized and very helpful More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr Albright is an exceptional reconstructive surgeon. He never made me feel uncomfortable and he took into consideration my needs and wants. His assistant is also very nice and I never felt embarrassed or uneasy around them. The breast reconstruction he did looks natural with minimal hidden scarring and no loss of feeling. I would give him my highest recommendation! (PS His office staff is also very competent and he works well with Dr. Lauren Rourke, the surgical oncologist.) More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr Albright is an exceptional reconstructive surgeon. He never made me feel uncomfortable and he took into consideration my needs and wants. His assistant is also very nice and I never felt embarrassed or uneasy around them. The breast reconstruction he did looks natural with minimal hidden scarring and no loss of feeling. I would give him my highest recommendation! (PS His office staff is also very competent and he works well with Dr. Lauren Rourke, the surgical oncologist.) More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 18, 2018

Dr. Stephen Albright and his team are very responsive, caring, and attentive to your needs. I feel very confident in Dr. Albright. He made me rest assured that my mastectomy and reconstruction of my breast would go well. I highly recommend Dr. Albright and his staff. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 18, 2018

Dr. Stephen Albright and his team are very responsive, caring, and attentive to your needs. I feel very confident in Dr. Albright. He made me rest assured that my mastectomy and reconstruction of my breast would go well. I highly recommend Dr. Albright and his staff. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2018

Dr. Albright, Carrie and the entire staff provide first class service. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2018

Dr Albright has the utmost skill and patience with me and my family throughout every appointment. he is very kind and considerate and continues to impress us with his knowledge and surgical skills. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2018

Dr Albright and staff are the best of the best! Very thorough More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2018

I felt very comfortable and respected with Dr. Albright. The type of exam was uncomfortable but he made me feel at ease. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2018

Dr Albright and his nurse are always caring and professional, not always an easy combination but they do it perfectly! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2018

*Dr Albright is the best! Very happy with how everything went. It seems as though he really cares about his patients. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2018

I have been very pleased with all the doctors, medical staff and nurses during this 4 month breast cancer illness. They have gone out of their way to coordinate visits with other medical teams while we are there for an appointment (as we live in Hunstville, Texas), not the Woodlands More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2019

I would highly recommend Dr. Albright along with Carrie and the office staff. I have received exceptional medical care and office visits are always met with a pleasant atmosphere and outstanding customer service. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2019

Dr. Albright is genuinely the most gifted surgeon I have ever met. He exceeds in explaining medical information, showing compassion, and I felt like my reconstruction process was in the best of hands. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2019

I find Dr. Albright to be friendly, comprehensive and interested in my concerns. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2019

Dr. Albright is genuinely the most gifted surgeon I have ever met. He exceeds in explaining medical information, showing compassion, and I felt like my reconstruction process was in the best of hands. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2019

I have a very good experience with Dr. Albright, love his expertise and kindness. Best plastic surgeon in town ! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 02, 2019

Dr Albright was my breast reconstructive surgeon when I found out I had cancer. He did a phenomenal job. Very happy with the results. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2019

I am so grateful for the level of care and concern I have received from this office. I feel full confidence in my doctor. When you hear a diagnoses of cancer and you have never been sick it takes your breath away. I couldn't of had a better team of doctors help me through this beginning process and I know I am not alone in the future. God definitely placed me right where I needed to be and my care has been excellent and I am so thankful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2019

Very thoughtful and kind dr. & staff. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2019

Dr Albright is AMAZING!He Care's deeply about all possible repercussions and will not do anything he feels will not be in my best interest. he is kind, thorough, inquisitive about all health issues, will help with referring me to other Drs and will find a way to meet with me if I have a huge event. I don't think they come better than him. he's genuinely kind, caring and sharp. I would trust him to make many choices and decisions. so lucky to have found this young brilliant man. he's also great at what he does! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2019

Dr. Albright was very nice and made me feel at ease. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2019

My Visit to Dr Albright was a follow up to my reconstruction surgery. we had scheduled a revision surgery and he explained clearly what will be done during the revision surgery. He and his office provided the best level of care. thanks! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2019

Dr. Albright is the best! I'm so glad I found him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2019

Excellent dr. Explains everything, is very patient and will answer all your questions. Gone above and beyond!! Great assistant and the women at front desk and that work there are the best. He’s usually in the Woodlands but he’s A+. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Dr. Allbright is an intelligent, caring, and fantastic doctor! He genuinely listens to your concerns and he is very willing to work with you and whatever your needs are. I have heard a few people say that Dr. Allbright is young, So they are concerned with his skill level. My comment to that, Dr. Allbright was trained in the best technology possible and he is super amazing in his abilities. I would prefer Dr. Allbright to have me in surgery for 13 hours rather than someone that is twice his age. My results have been completely amazing and although my original reason to see him was because of a diagnosis of breast cancer, he has truly helped to enhance my life and has made the best of a bad situation. His entire staff is extremely knowledgeable and they are so very caring. Anytime I called with a question, One of his staff got with me very quickly. I cannot rave enough about this amazing person. He truly treats you as an individual and not at all as just another client. He actually remembers things from your last visit. He is one of a kind!!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.