Patient Reviews

Reviews for Albright Plastic Surgery

We want you to feel confident and comfortable before going into your consultation, minor treatment, or surgical procedure. Dr. Albright and his staff at Albright Plastic Surgery in The Woodlands, TX recognize what a big step it is to decide on cosmetic or reconstructive surgery. We've compiled all of our patient reviews and testimonials conveniently on one page, so you can read through what our existing patients have to say about their treatment process. Feeling well-informed about your procedure can help give you peace of mind and ensure you are making the best decision for yourself. Contact us with any questions that you have and we will be happy to answer them. 

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 29, 2020

Plastic surgery is not just medicine, it is an art form. It is difficult to know when choosing a plastic surgeon whether, in addition to the requisite medical knowledge, they have the the artistic vision and the skill to translate that vision into beautiful results. Dr. Albright is the full package -- top notch training and education, coupled with artistic vision and technical skill.And, unlike so many surgeons, Dr. Albright has an excellent way with patients. I never felt rushed or pressured by him or his staff. I felt like we were all on a team and they made sure I had all the information I needed to make informed decisions along the way. My questions were always welcomed and I felt comfortable with the care plan I chose. Dr. Albright's staff is top notch. His offices are new and sparkling clean. And, he uses state of the art technology to deliver the best results. If you want the best plastic surgeon in Houston, look no further than Dr. Albright. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2020

Dr. Albright and his staff provided excellent care during my breast reconstruction after breast cancer surgery. My appointments never felt rushed and Dr. Albright took the time to listen, answered my questions and explained everything very well. Their office facilities are very nice and I was able to get appointments when I needed to. Thankful to Dr. Albright and his staff for all they did during my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 05, 2020

Dr. Albright is a great plastic surgeon. He takes the time to answer all of your questions and ensure that you understand everything. My surgery was due to breast cancer and I was terrified that I would never be the same again. To be honest, I look better now at 50 than I have since my first child was born. I have always been VERY modest, but for the First time I am actually proud of my body now. I really attribute it completely to Dr. Albright for his amazing skills. My scars after Diep flap are gone on my breasts ( I scar easily too) and What is left to my scar on my panty line is really on my panty line (how does he do that)? The staff in the office have become like family. They all really care about my health and how I’m doing and feeling. I am so blessed that this experience led me to Dr. Albright and his staff. I trust him completely! I would go no where else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 16, 2020

Dr. Albright did my breast reduction around a year ago and he changed my life. My results are amazing, I feel so confident, my scars are hidden and I couldn't be happier! He is very detail oriented and takes his time, and I believe this is why my results are so amazing. Dr. Albright and his staff specifically Ariana and Carrie, still call in to check on me and won't hesitate to make an appointment if I have any concerns. All of the staff in this office are very caring and make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Albright! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 16, 2020

Dr. Albright and his staff are wonderful! They made me feel very at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 16, 2020

Dr Albright is an amazing and kind doctor that has given us nothing but kindness and care both medically and psychologically. He has give us respect, kindness and always answered all our questions in a matter that was informative and understandable. When our world was crashing he was one of the true rocks that we could stand on and trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 16, 2020

Dr Albright and his staff are very caring and compassionate. I fell and required surgery to help the wound heal properly. I was seen quickly, and treated with the utmost respect and care. The surgery was successful and the follow up care excellent. I highly recommend Dr Albright. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 15, 2020

I had a breast reduction by Dr. Albright in 2018 and it was the best decision I ever made and I'm so happy I choose Dr. Albright. He is a wonderful plastic surgeon and is very detailed and takes his time to ensure perfection. He made me feel very comfortable during the whole process and the results are fantastic. I would do it all over again. Should I need plastic surgery in the future, I will see Dr. Albright. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 14, 2020

Dr. Albright did a great job with my breast reduction assuring that the size was appropriate for my body structure. The follow up exams went very well. I was very pleased with the staff as well as his bed side manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 27, 2020

Over the course of six months, I had three surgeries performed by Dr. Albright. A unilateral breast reconstruction with a tissue expander, a DIEP-Flap bilateral breast reconstruction, and a nipple reconstruction and liposuction for fat grafting/transfer. Today, my breasts are the same size as the ones I lost due to cancer, except now they are full and firm. My nipples are well defined and in proportion to my areola and breast size. My abdomen looks completely flat, with no excess skin, no stretch marks, and a well re-positioned belly button. I have no visible scars on my breast, and the scar on my abdomen is thin, flat and almost unnoticeable.Dr. Albright is a gifted reconstructive surgeon with unparalleled surgical skills. He listens, counsels, and never promises what you he won’t be able to deliver. He exudes professionalism, kindness, and humbleness and so does his staff.By the grace and mercy of God I am alive and cancer free. By the hands of Dr. Albright, I am brand new. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 27, 2020

Over the course of six months, I had three surgeries performed by Dr. Albright. A unilateral breast reconstruction with a tissue expander, a DIEP-Flap bilateral breast reconstruction, and a nipple reconstruction and liposuction for fat grafting/transfer. Today, my breasts are the same size as the ones I lost due to cancer, except now they are full and firm. My nipples are well defined and in proportion to my areola and breast size. My abdomen looks completely flat, with no excess skin, no stretch marks, and a well re-positioned belly button. I have no visible scars on my breast, and the scar on my abdomen is thin, flat and almost unnoticeable.Dr. Albright is a gifted reconstructive surgeon with unparalleled surgical skills. He listens, counsels, and never promises what you he won’t be able to deliver. He exudes professionalism, kindness, and humbleness and so does his staff.By the grace and mercy of God I am alive and cancer free. By the hands of Dr. Albright, I am brand new. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 29, 2020

My mother and I have been going to Dr Albright for years. He is kind, compassionate, takes all the time you need, a perfectionist-which is exactly what we want, and most importantly, does the most amazing work. I have been to several top profile in Houston and Dr Albrights “refreshers” and work are always that too, perfect!!!He has a wonderful warm team, all fun to be with while also so knowledgeable. I beyond recommend him. His assistants and PA are warm and welcoming. The front desk is warm and know you. Its an A+, 10 star experience. You can TRUST him and his work. 100 PERCENT!!!! Highest recommendation I can give!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 29, 2020

My mother and I have been going to Dr Albright for years. He is kind, compassionate, takes all the time you need, a perfectionist-which is exactly what we want, and most importantly, does the most amazing work. I have been to several top profile in Houston and Dr Albrights “refreshers” and work are always that too, perfect!!!He has a wonderful warm team, all fun to be with while also so knowledgeable. I beyond recommend him. His assistants and PA are warm and welcoming. The front desk is warm and know you. Its an A+, 10 star experience. You can TRUST him and his work. 100 PERCENT!!!! Highest recommendation I can give!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2020

Dr. Albright has a kind, personable bedside manner and his staff are wonderful. He listened to my wants, concerns and needs and help me to make the best decision for me. He even took an extra hour answering all my questions to eliminate any fears I had. I couldn't be happier with the results and I highly recommend him to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2020

Dr. Albright has a kind, personable bedside manner and his staff are wonderful. He listened to my wants, concerns and needs and help me to make the best decision for me. He even took an extra hour answering all my questions to eliminate any fears I had. I couldn't be happier with the results and I highly recommend him to all my friends. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.