Patient Reviews

Reviews for Albright Plastic Surgery

We want you to feel confident and comfortable before going into your consultation, minor treatment, or surgical procedure. Dr. Albright and his staff at Albright Plastic Surgery in The Woodlands, TX recognize what a big step it is to decide on cosmetic or reconstructive surgery. We've compiled all of our patient reviews and testimonials conveniently on one page, so you can read through what our existing patients have to say about their treatment process. Feeling well-informed about your procedure can help give you peace of mind and ensure you are making the best decision for yourself. Contact us with any questions that you have and we will be happy to answer them. 

Filter50 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 27, 2020

Over the course of six months, I had three surgeries performed by Dr. Albright. A unilateral breast reconstruction with a tissue expander, a DIEP-Flap bilateral breast reconstruction, and a nipple reconstruction and liposuction for fat grafting/transfer. Today, my breasts are the same size as the ones I lost due to cancer, except now they are full and firm. My nipples are well defined and in proportion to my areola and breast size. My abdomen looks completely flat, with no excess skin, no stretch marks, and a well re-positioned belly button. I have no visible scars on my breast, and the scar on my abdomen is thin, flat and almost unnoticeable.Dr. Albright is a gifted reconstructive surgeon with unparalleled surgical skills. He listens, counsels, and never promises what you he won’t be able to deliver. He exudes professionalism, kindness, and humbleness and so does his staff.By the grace and mercy of God I am alive and cancer free. By the hands of Dr. Albright, I am brand new. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 29, 2020

My mother and I have been going to Dr Albright for years. He is kind, compassionate, takes all the time you need, a perfectionist-which is exactly what we want, and most importantly, does the most amazing work. I have been to several top profile in Houston and Dr Albrights “refreshers” and work are always that too, perfect!!!He has a wonderful warm team, all fun to be with while also so knowledgeable. I beyond recommend him. His assistants and PA are warm and welcoming. The front desk is warm and know you. Its an A+, 10 star experience. You can TRUST him and his work. 100 PERCENT!!!! Highest recommendation I can give!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

Katie PA and Dr. Albright are an amazing team. Always making me me feel comfortable about sensitive topics of conversation during my consultation and delivering impeccable results. Blessed to have found these two. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2020

Dr. Albright has a kind, personable bedside manner and his staff are wonderful. He listened to my wants, concerns and needs and help me to make the best decision for me. He even took an extra hour answering all my questions to eliminate any fears I had. I couldn't be happier with the results and I highly recommend him to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Dr. Allbright is an intelligent, caring, and fantastic doctor! He genuinely listens to your concerns and he is very willing to work with you and whatever your needs are. I have heard a few people say that Dr. Allbright is young, So they are concerned with his skill level. My comment to that, Dr. Allbright was trained in the best technology possible and he is super amazing in his abilities. I would prefer Dr. Allbright to have me in surgery for 13 hours rather than someone that is twice his age. My results have been completely amazing and although my original reason to see him was because of a diagnosis of breast cancer, he has truly helped to enhance my life and has made the best of a bad situation. His entire staff is extremely knowledgeable and they are so very caring. Anytime I called with a question, One of his staff got with me very quickly. I cannot rave enough about this amazing person. He truly treats you as an individual and not at all as just another client. He actually remembers things from your last visit. He is one of a kind!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2019

Excellent dr. Explains everything, is very patient and will answer all your questions. Gone above and beyond!! Great assistant and the women at front desk and that work there are the best. He’s usually in the Woodlands but he’s A+. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2016

Very Caring and Wise - We found a doctor who really cares and the office staff goes over and beyond to help the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2016

Awesome Experience - Could not be happier with Dr. Albright and his staff. His nurse, Carrie, does an excellent job explaining everything and setting everything up. She is also available by phone or e-mail at all times and responds quickly. Dr. Albright is just incredible. He is personable, kind, patient and spends a great deal of time with you to be sure that you understand everything and know what to expect. He was able to take a very uncomfortable situation and put me at ease with his professionalism and kindness. I have no regrets in having my procedure done or in my choice in a plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 06, 2014

Deep Facial Injury - Dr. Albright is an attentive and courteous doctor. He took his time to be accurate and precise on a deep cut in my face that I was extremely concerned about. I was immediately at ease when he walked into my ER room. I am very grateful he was my surgeon. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2019

Very warm, concerned doctor. Professional, discussed my condition in detail. I have very good expectations on his surgical expertise as well. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2019

Dr. Albright has always been a patient and knowledgeable Dr. He appears to be helpful and willing to talk with my insurance whenever there was a need. his staff is always courteous and helpful to the patients. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2019

Dr. Albright is an excellent physician & very thorough More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2019

Dr.Albrght is the best and so are his staff. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2019

Dr Allbright is always welcoming and very professional. he has made me look and feel better about myself. no question is a dumb one and he makes sure you understand everything. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2019

I find Dr. Albright to be friendly, comprehensive and interested in my concerns. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2019

Dr. Albright is genuinely the most gifted surgeon I have ever met. He exceeds in explaining medical information, showing compassion, and I felt like my reconstruction process was in the best of hands. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2019

I would highly recommend Dr. Albright along with Carrie and the office staff. I have received exceptional medical care and office visits are always met with a pleasant atmosphere and outstanding customer service. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2018

I have been very pleased with all the doctors, medical staff and nurses during this 4 month breast cancer illness. They have gone out of their way to coordinate visits with other medical teams while we are there for an appointment (as we live in Hunstville, Texas), not the Woodlands More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2018

*Dr Albright is the best! Very happy with how everything went. It seems as though he really cares about his patients. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2018

Dr Albright and his nurse are always caring and professional, not always an easy combination but they do it perfectly! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2018

Dr Albright and his nurse are always caring and professional, not always an easy combination but they do it perfectly! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2018

I felt very comfortable and respected with Dr. Albright. The type of exam was uncomfortable but he made me feel at ease. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2018

I felt very comfortable and respected with Dr. Albright. The type of exam was uncomfortable but he made me feel at ease. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2018

Dr Albright and staff are the best of the best! Very thorough More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2018

Dr Albright and staff are the best of the best! Very thorough More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2018

Dr. is very knowledgeable and caring. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2018

Dr Albright has the utmost skill and patience with me and my family throughout every appointment. he is very kind and considerate and continues to impress us with his knowledge and surgical skills. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2018

Dr Albright has the utmost skill and patience with me and my family throughout every appointment. he is very kind and considerate and continues to impress us with his knowledge and surgical skills. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2018

Dr. Albright, Carrie and the entire staff provide first class service. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2018

Dr. Albright, Carrie and the entire staff provide first class service. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 18, 2018

Dr. Stephen Albright and his team are very responsive, caring, and attentive to your needs. I feel very confident in Dr. Albright. He made me rest assured that my mastectomy and reconstruction of my breast would go well. I highly recommend Dr. Albright and his staff. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 18, 2018

Dr. Stephen Albright and his team are very responsive, caring, and attentive to your needs. I feel very confident in Dr. Albright. He made me rest assured that my mastectomy and reconstruction of my breast would go well. I highly recommend Dr. Albright and his staff. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2018

Found Dr. Albright to be engaging, professional, and with excellent listening skills. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2018

Dr. Albright and his nurse were very caring and professional. They answered all the questions I had and I never felt rushed. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2018

Found Dr. Albright to be engaging, professional, and with excellent listening skills. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr. Albright is an excellent doctor! He was very reassuring about the procedure and went above and beyond to ensure to a good cosmetic result was achieved. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr Albright is an exceptional reconstructive surgeon. He never made me feel uncomfortable and he took into consideration my needs and wants. His assistant is also very nice and I never felt embarrassed or uneasy around them. The breast reconstruction he did looks natural with minimal hidden scarring and no loss of feeling. I would give him my highest recommendation! (PS His office staff is also very competent and he works well with Dr. Lauren Rourke, the surgical oncologist.) More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr. Albright is an excellent doctor! He was very reassuring about the procedure and went above and beyond to ensure to a good cosmetic result was achieved. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr Albright is an exceptional reconstructive surgeon. He never made me feel uncomfortable and he took into consideration my needs and wants. His assistant is also very nice and I never felt embarrassed or uneasy around them. The breast reconstruction he did looks natural with minimal hidden scarring and no loss of feeling. I would give him my highest recommendation! (PS His office staff is also very competent and he works well with Dr. Lauren Rourke, the surgical oncologist.) More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2018

Dr. Albright is thorough, knowledgeable, warm, friendly. His staff is organized and very helpful More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2018

Dr. Albright is thorough, knowledgeable, warm, friendly. His staff is organized and very helpful More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2018

During my visit to my doctor's office (Dr.Albright), and his office team has been the best and I would recommend anyone to his office. They are very compassionate in there work and it shows. I cannot thank them enough. Keep up the good work. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2018

During my visit to my doctor's office (Dr.Albright), and his office team has been the best and I would recommend anyone to his office. They are very compassionate in there work and it shows. I cannot thank them enough. Keep up the good work. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2017

Professional, trusted and sensitive to patient needs More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2017

*Dr. Albright & *Carrie & *Arianna are ALL the very best! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2017

*Dr. Albright & *Carrie & *Arianna are ALL the very best! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2017

Dr Albright and his assistant Kerry have been wonderful to me and my family thru this very hard journey. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2017

Dr. Albright and his staff had the perfect combination of professional and friendliness. I could not have asked for a better experience or be more pleased with the care. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2017

Dr. Albright was very courteous and thorough yet gentle and made me at ease. He has the best bedside manner. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2017

*Steven Albright is a caring, kind, thoughtful professional. He takes all of my health concerns into account when making decisions. I think he is outstanding & caring & an absolute wonderful asset to Methodist. He has all the things one would look for in his professional. 100% - More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.