Patient Reviews

Reviews for Albright Plastic Surgery

We want you to feel confident and comfortable before going into your consultation, minor treatment, or surgical procedure. Dr. Albright and his staff at Albright Plastic Surgery in The Woodlands, TX recognize what a big step it is to decide on cosmetic or reconstructive surgery. We've compiled all of our patient reviews and testimonials conveniently on one page, so you can read through what our existing patients have to say about their treatment process. Feeling well-informed about your procedure can help give you peace of mind and ensure you are making the best decision for yourself. Contact us with any questions that you have and we will be happy to answer them. 

Filter146 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 29, 2020

Plastic surgery is not just medicine, it is an art form. It is difficult to know when choosing a plastic surgeon whether, in addition to the requisite medical knowledge, they have the the artistic vision and the skill to translate that vision into beautiful results. Dr. Albright is the full package -- top notch training and education, coupled with artistic vision and technical skill.And, unlike so many surgeons, Dr. Albright has an excellent way with patients. I never felt rushed or pressured by him or his staff. I felt like we were all on a team and they made sure I had all the information I needed to make informed decisions along the way. My questions were always welcomed and I felt comfortable with the care plan I chose. Dr. Albright's staff is top notch. His offices are new and sparkling clean. And, he uses state of the art technology to deliver the best results. If you want the best plastic surgeon in Houston, look no further than Dr. Albright. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

I would highly recommend Dr Albright. His bed side manner and integrity made my reconstructive process a smooth one. He walked me through everything paying close attention to every detail. His nurses and staff are kind and were always there to answer any questions that I had. Thank you Dr Albright and staff for everything you truly are one of a kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

Dr. Albright is wonderful!!! I had my mastectomy and expander placed on the same day. When my bandages was removed I was in Aww! He’s work is incredible. I’ve have never been happier and I’m Just getting started. His entire team is awesome as well. Very professional, clean and sterile environment. If you are looking for someone that is meticulous, cutting edge technology, caring, and excellent at what they do, Dr. Albright is your plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 30, 2020

Dr Albright, his PA Katie, Miss Carrie and all the front desk staff are absolutely wonderful and made my experience everything I could have hoped for! Dr Albright listened to what I wanted to achieve, formed a plan, walked me through everything to expect and on surgery day he was a perfectionist and made sure to achieve exactly what I wanted. Through the recovery process he and his staff were available and quick to respond when I needed them. He came highly recommend from my OBGYN and I will absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for any kind of plastic surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2020

Dr. Albright and Katie and staff were always friendly, professional, and optimistic at every visit. I'm very, very pleased with my results and every interaction I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 11, 2020

Dr. Albright performed my reconstruction surgery after being diagnosed with cancer of the left breast. You would never know I have had surgery or an implant on the left side. He has followed me for three years, and he and his staff are amazing. I highly recommend this healthcare professional More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Dr. Albright performed my reconstruction surgery after being diagnosed with cancer of the left breast. You would never know I have had surgery or an implant on the left side. He has followed me for three years, and he and his staff are amazing. I highly recommend this healthcare professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 03, 2020

Amy, Carrie, Arianna, and the whole staff were amazing. The facility was extremely clean, and the doctor and staff did a great job calming my nerves through the entire process. I can’t stop ranting and raving about this amazing staff and facility. The entire staff was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 01, 2020

Dr. Albright and his staff were a calming presence and voice throughout my double mastectomy and reconstructive surgeries. Dr. Albright is kind and caring and gently guided me through my options. Just as important, Dr. Albright is a highly skilled surgeon with the most advanced techniques resulting in the best possible outcome. The appointments are never rushed and post-surgical care is explained in great detail. Your healing process is just as important to him as the initial surgery and he will monitor you closely. He and his staff are always available to answer questions and provide information. I feel so lucky to have had such a fantastic doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2020

I saw Dr. Albright and his team for a few services for me including ultherapy, injectable filler, botox, and Skinpen microneedling. First of all, his staff is incredibly warm and welcoming. This was my second time seeing Dr. Albright, and he is very knowledgeable and has a skilled hand on the injections. The ultherapy and skinpen were done by Carrie and Katie, and they are both great. This was my first time seeing Katie, but second time seeing Carrie. They were both kind and also knowledgeable. I previously saw an oculoplastic surgeon in Austin for injectables and the work done by Dr. Albright and his team gave me a much better result. Will definitely see them again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 24, 2020

I would definitely recommend Dr. Albright and his staff for any plastic surgery work. I have only had facial procedures done by them, so can't speak to the other body work that they do. I took a chance on Dr. Albright as I was referred by another client, who was really happy with her work. In fact, she travels to Woodlands from the Austin area, just to see Dr. Albright. I was really pleased with the results that I had. I had fillers, skinpen microneedling and ultherapy. The ultherapy is still kicking in as it takes a few months. But the immediate results on the filler and skinpen were wonderful. Recommend if you are in the houston area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2020

Dr. S. Benjamin Albright and his staff were my reconstruction team following breast cancer surgery in The Woodlands. With diagnosis in the midst of the pandemic and further complicated by being primary caregiver for my spouse with advanced parkinsonism related issues, Dr. Albright’s team became the light at the end of my tunnel. They balanced professionalism with compassion that eased my concerns and their skills left me with higher self esteem than I imagined. From consultation through recovery the entire staff was courteous and responsive making me feel they truly cared about me as a patient and a person. Albright Plastic Surgery exemplifies a superior level of medical care in a very challenging time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

Dr. S. Benjamin Albright and his staff were my reconstruction team following breast cancer surgery in The Woodlands. With diagnosis in the midst of the pandemic and further complicated by being primary caregiver for my spouse with advanced parkinsonism related issues, Dr. Albright’s team became the light at the end of my tunnel. They balanced professionalism with compassion that eased my concerns and their skills left me with higher self esteem than I imagined. From consultation through recovery the entire staff was courteous and responsive making me feel they truly cared about me as a patient and a person. Albright Plastic Surgery exemplifies a superior level of medical care in a very challenging time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

My experience with Albright Plastic Surgery began over 2 1/2 yrs ago. From my first meeting with Dr. Albright, I knew he was friendly, compassionate, meticulous, and a great listener. He is actually one of the best physicians I have had the pleasure of meeting during my 68 yrs. All of his staff have the same caring qualities and make you feel special. They are always willing to assist you with your questions and concerns. I have recommended him and will continue to do so in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 19, 2020

I was referred to Dr. Albright for my double masectomy and breast reconstruction. He and his team make sure you are aware of each step of the process. He is an excellent surgery. His entire team is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 18, 2020

Dr. Albright and his team are the best of the best. His attention to detail at every level, from medical to cosmetic results, is exceptional and is only matched by his concern about my overall well-being. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

My experience with Dr. Albright and his team has been exceptional. He has been focused on every detail, from the medical and cosmetic results, to my overall well-being. He and his team are always accessible and happily answer all my questions. I would highly recommend him to all my family and friends and he will always be my go to doctor for this specialty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Albright for breast reconstruction surgery. I was referred to him by MD Anderson The Woodlands after my breast cancer diagnosis. During my first consultation with him, I found him to be kind and easy to talk to. He took the time to explain to me my treatment plan and what I should expect in the following months. When I left the appointment, I felt at ease and knew I found the right doctor. Immediately after having a nipple sparing mastectomy, Dr. Albright placed in an expander and eventual silicone implant a few months later. I am so happy with the results. My implant matches my natural breast and I feel confident when I look at myself in the mirror. I am forever grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 12, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Albright for breast reconstruction surgery. I was referred to him by MD Anderson The Woodlands after my breast cancer diagnosis. Immediately after having a nipple-sparing mastectomy, Dr. Albright placed in an expander and eventual silicone implant a few months later. I am so happy with the results. My implant matches my natural breast, and I feel confident when I look at myself in the mirror. I am forever grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 12, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Albright for breast reconstruction surgery. I was referred to him by MD Anderson The Woodlands after my breast cancer diagnosis. Immediately after having a nipple-sparing mastectomy, Dr. Albright placed in an expander and eventual silicone implant a few months later. I am so happy with the results. My implant matches my natural breast, and I feel confident when I look at myself in the mirror. I am forever grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 11, 2020

I made a special journey to Dr. Albright’s clinic from afar based on a recommendation. I wasn’t disappointed! I would highly recommend Dr. Albright. I will certainly use him again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

Dr. Albright and his staff are wonderful, caring, and very professional. My breast reduction surgery did exactly what I wanted it to do: reduced the size from a G to a C cup, which relieved my back pain and eliminated the indentations that bras had made in my shoulders. A friend commented that I am no longer rolling my neck, which I did quite often to alleviate the strain on my neck and shoulders. If you need surgery, check out Albright Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2020

Dr Albright and his staff are simply amazing. He is so genuine and kind- I immediately felt at ease during my first appointment. He and his team both really take the time to explain things and never make you feel rushed or pressured! Dr Albright is an incredibly talented surgeon- I recommend him to everyone I know! Whether you are just looking for injections, skin treatments or plastic surgery, I would definitely check out Dr Albright! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

The compassion, integrity, and quality of care that Dr. Albright has, shows in every patient! You are never seen as a number, only a person and the most important patient at that time. In my career I have worked with many plastic surgeons that do great work, but are no comparison to, Dr. Albright. It’s a privilege to work with such a competent surgeon. Who is patient and kind. I trust him with my body and my health. He’s the surgeon who will not stop until he knows his patient will look and feel great, pre and post op! I write this review not only as OR personal ; I write this review as a client. He did a minor procedure on the side of my face, no one ever knew he made an incision. I followed all his directions. My scar is non existent. (You have to look really close). Needless to say, he and his team are awesome in every way. So much that my next major plastic procedure will be with him. If you aré looking for a plastic surgeon , I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

Dr. Albright is excellent. He is very patient and detail oriented. I’m always glad to see & talk with him and he does great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 31, 2020

Dr. Albright is excellent! He is very patient in detail oriented. I would recommend him without reservation More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

I whole-heartedly recommend Dr. Albright if you are looking for someone who is smart, talented, and kind. I came to Dr. Albright initially for some injectables and office treatments, but came out with a refreshed sense of beauty. Dr. Albright did all the injections himself (and he kept very meticulous notes so he knew exactly what to do the next time). He was very gentle and explained everything to me in a language that I could understand. I felt very comfortable with him and trusted his judgment. I loved the results - it looked very natural and not drastic. I think this is a result of his artistic talent that he applied to me. When my 3 sisters from out of town came to visit, I brought all of them to see Dr. Albright - they were all equally thrilled with their office procedures and can't wait to come back for more! I have also recommended him to several of my friends who have also had a good experience with him. His staff is delightful and I always feel right at home when I visit his office. Whether you are looking for a cosmetic procedure or a reconstructive procedure, I highly recommend Dr. Albright! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

Dr Albright and his staff are simply amazing. He is so genuine and kind- I immediately felt at ease during my first appointment. He and his team both really take the time to explain things and never make you feel rushed or pressured! Dr Albright is an incredibly talented surgeon- I recommend him to everyone I know! Whether you are just looking for injections, skin treatments or plastic surgery, I would definitely check out Dr Albright! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr. Albright and his staff are excellent. Very professional and extremely nice. You feel comfortable as soon as you walk in and receive the friendly greeting by the receptionist. Dr. Albright does not mind answering lots of questions. He is easy to talk to which is sooo important when you are nervous to begin with. You will not feel rushed. The great results you receive from him speak for themselves. You will be as happy with your results as I am with mine. Dr. Albright really cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 29, 2020

I whole-heartedly recommend Dr. Albright if you are looking for someone who is smart, talented, and kind. I came to Dr. Albright initially for some injectables and office treatments, but came out with a refreshed sense of beauty. Dr. Albright did all the injections himself (and he kept very meticulous notes so he knew exactly what to do the next time). He was very gentle and explained everything to me in a language that I could understand. I felt very comfortable with him and trusted his judgment. I loved the results - it looked very natural and not drastic. I think this is a result of his artistic talent that he applied to me. When my 3 sisters from out of town came to visit, I brought all of them to see Dr. Albright - they were all equally thrilled with their office procedures and can't wait to come back for more! I have also recommended him to several of my friends who have also had a good experience with him. His staff is delightful and I always feel right at home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr. Albright is fantastic and I can't say enough! While I did see several other surgeons, he was highly recommended to me by my obgyn, which says a lot. He listened to my concerns, answered my questions, and his staff is just as amazing. I loved my much needed results (breast reduction)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 28, 2020

Dr. Albright and his staff are excellent. Very professional and extremely nice. You feel comfortable as soon as you walk in and receive the friendly greeting by the receptionist. Dr. Albright does not mind answering lots of questions. He is easy to talk to which is sooo important when you are nervous to begin with. You will not feel rushed. The great results you receive from him speak for themselves. You will be as happy with your results as I am with mine. Dr. Albright really cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jul 28, 2020

Dr. Albright is an excellent surgeon. He is very nice and doesn't mind answering lots of questions with an unbelievable patience. You will leave satisfied with the decision you both made about your surgery. He is very professional and nice. The results are excellent. You will love the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2020

I’m highly impressed with the ‘art’ of surgery this doctor possesses! He’s patient, LISTENS to your concerns. His entire staff is extremely professional, helpful & understanding especially thru the pandemic we’re going thru! So happy with my results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Albright! I was so nervous about what my options would be after chemotherapy and after double mastectomy....should I do implants or the DIEP flap reconstruction? All this was going on during the pandemic and Dr. Albright always reassured me that he would make sure we made the safest and best decisions. He did such a beautiful job with my reconstruction! I am so happy with my tummy and chest, one huge perk after cancer. I went to visit him today for my 6 week post op and told him what an amazing job he did and how much it has meant to me through such a scary time. His precision, perfectionism, professionalism and compassion make him the only choice in my opinion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

When I think of what I want in a plastic surgeon -- precision, attention to detail, artistic vision -- Dr. Albright has all of that and more. He answered all of my questions in plain English, and I didn't feel rushed or pressured in any way. He laid out the options, the pluses and minuses of each, in a way that made it easy for me to evaluate and make an informed decision. From beginning to end, Dr. Albright and his staff (especially Carrie) made the process a breeze. If you want great results at a fair price, I highly recommend Dr. Albright. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2020

Dr. Albright and his staff provided excellent care during my breast reconstruction after breast cancer surgery. My appointments never felt rushed and Dr. Albright took the time to listen, answered my questions and explained everything very well. Their office facilities are very nice and I was able to get appointments when I needed to. Thankful to Dr. Albright and his staff for all they did during my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 05, 2020

Dr. Albright is a great plastic surgeon. He takes the time to answer all of your questions and ensure that you understand everything. My surgery was due to breast cancer and I was terrified that I would never be the same again. To be honest, I look better now at 50 than I have since my first child was born. I have always been VERY modest, but for the First time I am actually proud of my body now. I really attribute it completely to Dr. Albright for his amazing skills. My scars after Diep flap are gone on my breasts ( I scar easily too) and What is left to my scar on my panty line is really on my panty line (how does he do that)? The staff in the office have become like family. They all really care about my health and how I’m doing and feeling. I am so blessed that this experience led me to Dr. Albright and his staff. I trust him completely! I would go no where else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 05, 2020

Dr. Albright is a great plastic surgeon. He takes the time to answer all of your questions and ensure that you understand everything. My surgery was due to breast cancer and I was terrified that I would never be the same again. To be honest, I look better now at 50 than I have since my first child was born. I have always been VERY modest, but for the First time I am actually proud of my body now. I really attribute it completely to Dr. Albright for his amazing skills. My scars after Diep flap are gone on my breasts ( I scar easily too) and What is left to my scar on my panty line is really on my panty line (how does he do that)? The staff in the office have become like family. They all really care about my health and how I’m doing and feeling. I am so blessed that this experience led me to Dr. Albright and his staff. I trust him completely! I would go no where else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 16, 2020

Dr Albright is an amazing and kind doctor that has given us nothing but kindness and care both medically and psychologically. He has give us respect, kindness and always answered all our questions in a matter that was informative and understandable. When our world was crashing he was one of the true rocks that we could stand on and trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 16, 2020

Dr Albright and his staff are very caring and compassionate. I fell and required surgery to help the wound heal properly. I was seen quickly, and treated with the utmost respect and care. The surgery was successful and the follow up care excellent. I highly recommend Dr Albright. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 16, 2020

Dr. Albright did my breast reduction around a year ago and he changed my life. My results are amazing, I feel so confident, my scars are hidden and I couldn't be happier! He is very detail oriented and takes his time, and I believe this is why my results are so amazing. Dr. Albright and his staff specifically Ariana and Carrie, still call in to check on me and won't hesitate to make an appointment if I have any concerns. All of the staff in this office are very caring and make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Albright! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 16, 2020

Dr. Albright and his staff are wonderful! They made me feel very at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 15, 2020

I had a breast reduction by Dr. Albright in 2018 and it was the best decision I ever made and I'm so happy I choose Dr. Albright. He is a wonderful plastic surgeon and is very detailed and takes his time to ensure perfection. He made me feel very comfortable during the whole process and the results are fantastic. I would do it all over again. Should I need plastic surgery in the future, I will see Dr. Albright. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 15, 2020

I had a breast reduction by Dr. Albright in 2018 and it was the best decision I ever made and I'm so happy I choose Dr. Albright. He is a wonderful plastic surgeon and is very detailed and takes his time to ensure perfection. He made me feel very comfortable during the whole process and the results are fantastic. I would do it all over again. Should I need plastic surgery in the future, I will see Dr. Albright. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 14, 2020

Dr. Albright did a great job with my breast reduction assuring that the size was appropriate for my body structure. The follow up exams went very well. I was very pleased with the staff as well as his bed side manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 27, 2020

Over the course of six months, I had three surgeries performed by Dr. Albright. A unilateral breast reconstruction with a tissue expander, a DIEP-Flap bilateral breast reconstruction, and a nipple reconstruction and liposuction for fat grafting/transfer. Today, my breasts are the same size as the ones I lost due to cancer, except now they are full and firm. My nipples are well defined and in proportion to my areola and breast size. My abdomen looks completely flat, with no excess skin, no stretch marks, and a well re-positioned belly button. I have no visible scars on my breast, and the scar on my abdomen is thin, flat and almost unnoticeable.Dr. Albright is a gifted reconstructive surgeon with unparalleled surgical skills. He listens, counsels, and never promises what you he won’t be able to deliver. He exudes professionalism, kindness, and humbleness and so does his staff.By the grace and mercy of God I am alive and cancer free. By the hands of Dr. Albright, I am brand new. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 27, 2020

Over the course of six months, I had three surgeries performed by Dr. Albright. A unilateral breast reconstruction with a tissue expander, a DIEP-Flap bilateral breast reconstruction, and a nipple reconstruction and liposuction for fat grafting/transfer. Today, my breasts are the same size as the ones I lost due to cancer, except now they are full and firm. My nipples are well defined and in proportion to my areola and breast size. My abdomen looks completely flat, with no excess skin, no stretch marks, and a well re-positioned belly button. I have no visible scars on my breast, and the scar on my abdomen is thin, flat and almost unnoticeable.Dr. Albright is a gifted reconstructive surgeon with unparalleled surgical skills. He listens, counsels, and never promises what you he won’t be able to deliver. He exudes professionalism, kindness, and humbleness and so does his staff.By the grace and mercy of God I am alive and cancer free. By the hands of Dr. Albright, I am brand new. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 29, 2020

My mother and I have been going to Dr Albright for years. He is kind, compassionate, takes all the time you need, a perfectionist-which is exactly what we want, and most importantly, does the most amazing work. I have been to several top profile in Houston and Dr Albrights “refreshers” and work are always that too, perfect!!!He has a wonderful warm team, all fun to be with while also so knowledgeable. I beyond recommend him. His assistants and PA are warm and welcoming. The front desk is warm and know you. Its an A+, 10 star experience. You can TRUST him and his work. 100 PERCENT!!!! Highest recommendation I can give!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 29, 2020

My mother and I have been going to Dr Albright for years. He is kind, compassionate, takes all the time you need, a perfectionist-which is exactly what we want, and most importantly, does the most amazing work. I have been to several top profile in Houston and Dr Albrights “refreshers” and work are always that too, perfect!!!He has a wonderful warm team, all fun to be with while also so knowledgeable. I beyond recommend him. His assistants and PA are warm and welcoming. The front desk is warm and know you. Its an A+, 10 star experience. You can TRUST him and his work. 100 PERCENT!!!! Highest recommendation I can give!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

Katie PA and Dr. Albright are an amazing team. Always making me me feel comfortable about sensitive topics of conversation during my consultation and delivering impeccable results. Blessed to have found these two. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2020

Dr. Albright has a kind, personable bedside manner and his staff are wonderful. He listened to my wants, concerns and needs and help me to make the best decision for me. He even took an extra hour answering all my questions to eliminate any fears I had. I couldn't be happier with the results and I highly recommend him to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2020

Dr. Albright has a kind, personable bedside manner and his staff are wonderful. He listened to my wants, concerns and needs and help me to make the best decision for me. He even took an extra hour answering all my questions to eliminate any fears I had. I couldn't be happier with the results and I highly recommend him to all my friends. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2019

I am so thankful that I chose Dr. Albright for my surgery. Also very happy with Methodist hospital and the excellent care provided by everyone. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2019

My experience with Dr. Albright and his staff (2 yrs) has always been pleasant and caring. Couldn't ask for better reconstructive doctor that cares about his patients. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 29, 2019

Dr. Albright is professional, detailed, caring and a perfectionist, which is so important in the specialty. I feel very comfortable with him as my surgeon and his staff also makes me feel welcome and at ease. I highly recommend Dr. Albright and his team. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 22, 2019

Did plenty of research before choosing Dr. Albright. I couldn't have been more pleased with both he and his office staff! Everyone was extremely professional and compassionate. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2019

Very warm, concerned doctor. Professional, discussed my condition in detail. I have very good expectations on his surgical expertise as well. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2019

Very warm, concerned doctor. Professional, discussed my condition in detail. I have very good expectations on his surgical expertise as well. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 23, 2019

Dr. Albright has always been a patient and knowledgeable Dr. He appears to be helpful and willing to talk with my insurance whenever there was a need. his staff is always courteous and helpful to the patients. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2019

Dr. Albright is an excellent physician & very thorough More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 11, 2019

Dr.Albrght is the best and so are his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Dr. Allbright is an intelligent, caring, and fantastic doctor! He genuinely listens to your concerns and he is very willing to work with you and whatever your needs are. I have heard a few people say that Dr. Allbright is young, So they are concerned with his skill level. My comment to that, Dr. Allbright was trained in the best technology possible and he is super amazing in his abilities. I would prefer Dr. Allbright to have me in surgery for 13 hours rather than someone that is twice his age. My results have been completely amazing and although my original reason to see him was because of a diagnosis of breast cancer, he has truly helped to enhance my life and has made the best of a bad situation. His entire staff is extremely knowledgeable and they are so very caring. Anytime I called with a question, One of his staff got with me very quickly. I cannot rave enough about this amazing person. He truly treats you as an individual and not at all as just another client. He actually remembers things from your last visit. He is one of a kind!!! More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 02, 2019

Dr Allbright is always welcoming and very professional. he has made me look and feel better about myself. no question is a dumb one and he makes sure you understand everything. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2019

Excellent dr. Explains everything, is very patient and will answer all your questions. Gone above and beyond!! Great assistant and the women at front desk and that work there are the best. He’s usually in the Woodlands but he’s A+. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 21, 2019

Dr. Albright is the best! I'm so glad I found him. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 01, 2019

My Visit to Dr Albright was a follow up to my reconstruction surgery. we had scheduled a revision surgery and he explained clearly what will be done during the revision surgery. He and his office provided the best level of care. thanks! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 26, 2019

Dr. Albright was very nice and made me feel at ease. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2019

Dr Albright is AMAZING!He Care's deeply about all possible repercussions and will not do anything he feels will not be in my best interest. he is kind, thorough, inquisitive about all health issues, will help with referring me to other Drs and will find a way to meet with me if I have a huge event. I don't think they come better than him. he's genuinely kind, caring and sharp. I would trust him to make many choices and decisions. so lucky to have found this young brilliant man. he's also great at what he does! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 02, 2019

Very thoughtful and kind dr. & staff. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 22, 2019

I am so grateful for the level of care and concern I have received from this office. I feel full confidence in my doctor. When you hear a diagnoses of cancer and you have never been sick it takes your breath away. I couldn't of had a better team of doctors help me through this beginning process and I know I am not alone in the future. God definitely placed me right where I needed to be and my care has been excellent and I am so thankful. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 02, 2019

Dr Albright was my breast reconstructive surgeon when I found out I had cancer. He did a phenomenal job. Very happy with the results. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 22, 2019

I have a very good experience with Dr. Albright, love his expertise and kindness. Best plastic surgeon in town ! More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 16, 2019

Dr. Albright is genuinely the most gifted surgeon I have ever met. He exceeds in explaining medical information, showing compassion, and I felt like my reconstruction process was in the best of hands. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2019

I find Dr. Albright to be friendly, comprehensive and interested in my concerns. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2019

Dr. Albright is genuinely the most gifted surgeon I have ever met. He exceeds in explaining medical information, showing compassion, and I felt like my reconstruction process was in the best of hands. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2019

I would highly recommend Dr. Albright along with Carrie and the office staff. I have received exceptional medical care and office visits are always met with a pleasant atmosphere and outstanding customer service. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2018

I have been very pleased with all the doctors, medical staff and nurses during this 4 month breast cancer illness. They have gone out of their way to coordinate visits with other medical teams while we are there for an appointment (as we live in Hunstville, Texas), not the Woodlands More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2018

*Dr Albright is the best! Very happy with how everything went. It seems as though he really cares about his patients. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2018

Dr Albright and his nurse are always caring and professional, not always an easy combination but they do it perfectly! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2018

Dr Albright and his nurse are always caring and professional, not always an easy combination but they do it perfectly! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2018

I felt very comfortable and respected with Dr. Albright. The type of exam was uncomfortable but he made me feel at ease. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2018

I felt very comfortable and respected with Dr. Albright. The type of exam was uncomfortable but he made me feel at ease. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2018

Dr Albright and staff are the best of the best! Very thorough More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2018

Dr Albright and staff are the best of the best! Very thorough More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2018

Dr. is very knowledgeable and caring. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2018

Dr Albright has the utmost skill and patience with me and my family throughout every appointment. he is very kind and considerate and continues to impress us with his knowledge and surgical skills. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2018

Dr Albright has the utmost skill and patience with me and my family throughout every appointment. he is very kind and considerate and continues to impress us with his knowledge and surgical skills. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2018

Dr. Albright, Carrie and the entire staff provide first class service. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2018

Dr. Albright, Carrie and the entire staff provide first class service. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 18, 2018

Dr. Stephen Albright and his team are very responsive, caring, and attentive to your needs. I feel very confident in Dr. Albright. He made me rest assured that my mastectomy and reconstruction of my breast would go well. I highly recommend Dr. Albright and his staff. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 18, 2018

Dr. Stephen Albright and his team are very responsive, caring, and attentive to your needs. I feel very confident in Dr. Albright. He made me rest assured that my mastectomy and reconstruction of my breast would go well. I highly recommend Dr. Albright and his staff. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2018

Found Dr. Albright to be engaging, professional, and with excellent listening skills. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2018

Dr. Albright and his nurse were very caring and professional. They answered all the questions I had and I never felt rushed. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2018

Found Dr. Albright to be engaging, professional, and with excellent listening skills. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr. Albright is an excellent doctor! He was very reassuring about the procedure and went above and beyond to ensure to a good cosmetic result was achieved. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr Albright is an exceptional reconstructive surgeon. He never made me feel uncomfortable and he took into consideration my needs and wants. His assistant is also very nice and I never felt embarrassed or uneasy around them. The breast reconstruction he did looks natural with minimal hidden scarring and no loss of feeling. I would give him my highest recommendation! (PS His office staff is also very competent and he works well with Dr. Lauren Rourke, the surgical oncologist.) More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr. Albright is an excellent doctor! He was very reassuring about the procedure and went above and beyond to ensure to a good cosmetic result was achieved. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr Albright is an exceptional reconstructive surgeon. He never made me feel uncomfortable and he took into consideration my needs and wants. His assistant is also very nice and I never felt embarrassed or uneasy around them. The breast reconstruction he did looks natural with minimal hidden scarring and no loss of feeling. I would give him my highest recommendation! (PS His office staff is also very competent and he works well with Dr. Lauren Rourke, the surgical oncologist.) More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2018

Dr. Albright is thorough, knowledgeable, warm, friendly. His staff is organized and very helpful More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2018

Dr. Albright is thorough, knowledgeable, warm, friendly. His staff is organized and very helpful More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2018

During my visit to my doctor's office (Dr.Albright), and his office team has been the best and I would recommend anyone to his office. They are very compassionate in there work and it shows. I cannot thank them enough. Keep up the good work. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2018

During my visit to my doctor's office (Dr.Albright), and his office team has been the best and I would recommend anyone to his office. They are very compassionate in there work and it shows. I cannot thank them enough. Keep up the good work. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2017

Professional, trusted and sensitive to patient needs More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2017

*Dr. Albright & *Carrie & *Arianna are ALL the very best! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2017

*Dr. Albright & *Carrie & *Arianna are ALL the very best! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2017

Dr Albright and his assistant Kerry have been wonderful to me and my family thru this very hard journey. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2017

Dr. Albright and his staff had the perfect combination of professional and friendliness. I could not have asked for a better experience or be more pleased with the care. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2017

Dr. Albright was very courteous and thorough yet gentle and made me at ease. He has the best bedside manner. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2017

*Steven Albright is a caring, kind, thoughtful professional. He takes all of my health concerns into account when making decisions. I think he is outstanding & caring & an absolute wonderful asset to Methodist. He has all the things one would look for in his professional. 100% - More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2017

Dr. Albright and his staff have been excellent providers. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 05, 2017

Great doctor More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 15, 2017

Visit was warm, comforting provider was very courteous and explained things very well. Answered all my questions in a nice and professional manor. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 10, 2017

good experience. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2017

Dr Albright went above and beyond to explain the procedures I am considering in a manner I could understand. He made me feel very comfortable. He has a very calm way about him. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 10, 2017

Seen this provider only once to date. Provider to be the DR. for upcoming surgery. Confident with the necessary skill set of this Physician to correct problem. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 29, 2016

Dr.Albright and his staff were great. I am an RSD patient and seeing doctors is away of life formed. My surgery went well and I am grateful Dr.Albright was my surgeon. He cares about his patients. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 15, 2016

100% satisfied with Dr Albright. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 08, 2016

Dr Albright and staff are very nice people and he's a good Doctor who explained everything to me step by step. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 08, 2016

Dr. Albright and staff are awesome! felt I was in the best hands possible for my procedure. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 01, 2016

As a patient during the visit to Dr. Albright's office, I can honestly say Dr. Albright is one of the better physician. Albright is caring and thoughtful to understanding one's problem. He is a caring physician and thorough. Recommend him to anyone. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 18, 2016

Dr Albright is the best. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 27, 2016

Dr. Albright & his staff are helpful, considerate, knowledgeable & kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2016

Very Caring and Wise - We found a doctor who really cares and the office staff goes over and beyond to help the patient. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 30, 2016

Very happy with the visit. Dr. Albright spent a lot of time with me and even drew pictures to help me understand his plan for care. I do not mind waiting a little longer when I get excellent care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2016

Awesome Experience - Could not be happier with Dr. Albright and his staff. His nurse, Carrie, does an excellent job explaining everything and setting everything up. She is also available by phone or e-mail at all times and responds quickly. Dr. Albright is just incredible. He is personable, kind, patient and spends a great deal of time with you to be sure that you understand everything and know what to expect. He was able to take a very uncomfortable situation and put me at ease with his professionalism and kindness. I have no regrets in having my procedure done or in my choice in a plastic surgeon. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 05, 2016

Service was excellent. Front office really good & dr. is outstanding!! Really caring & considerate. I came in B/C my Nose was broken from a shoe box that fell & liked him so much am doing other services WITH HIM! More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 07, 2016

Dr. Albright was exceptional. very kind, patient and respectful. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2016

Excellent service. Was able to see me for cosmetic reason prior to my trip to Vegas. Changed my other provider to Dr Albright due to his excellent knowledge etiquette and flexibility. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 17, 2016

Office staff is as personable and caring as Dr. Albright. Can't say enough about how happy I have been with this doctor and staff. Have already recommended him to several friends. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 14, 2016

Dr. Albright is very compassionate. He is also very thorough when explaining every option available. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 25, 2016

I had questions about results after an in office procedure. Dr Albright was very helpful and he explained everything. His nurse is so thoughtful and kind. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Feb 02, 2016

Dr Albright is amazing. I believe he was instrumental in helping me through some very difficult health issues. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2016

Dr. Albright and his staff are excellent. I have referred at least 3 people to him. So kind and always great at making you feel important. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 19, 2016

Dr. Albright is awesome, by far the best doctor I've ever had the pleasure to meet, he's very understanding, and he actually cares. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 03, 2015

Dr. Albright is not only the most competent; but the most caring physician I have been cared for. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 26, 2015

Doc examined the surgical area and was pleased. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 19, 2015

Excellent care; top notch staff More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 12, 2015

this doctor and his nurse were so pleasant and professional this was a wonderful experience and I don't like the doctor's office More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2015

Dr Albright and entire staff are extremely courteous and kind. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 06, 2015

Dr. Albright is a very good doctor, very intelligent, and smart. I couldn't have gotten a better doctor than Dr. Albright. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 09, 2015

Dr Albright and his staff were friendly and helpful. The office is also decorected very nice. More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2015

Dr. Albright is awesome! More

5.0
Manual Insert
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2015

It was perfect, could not have asked for better service More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 06, 2014

Deep Facial Injury - Dr. Albright is an attentive and courteous doctor. He took his time to be accurate and precise on a deep cut in my face that I was extremely concerned about. I was immediately at ease when he walked into my ER room. I am very grateful he was my surgeon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.