Patient Reviews

Reviews for Albright Plastic Surgery

We want you to feel confident and comfortable before going into your consultation, minor treatment, or surgical procedure. Dr. Albright and his staff at Albright Plastic Surgery in The Woodlands, TX recognize what a big step it is to decide on cosmetic or reconstructive surgery. We've compiled all of our patient reviews and testimonials conveniently on one page, so you can read through what our existing patients have to say about their treatment process. Feeling well-informed about your procedure can help give you peace of mind and ensure you are making the best decision for yourself. Contact us with any questions that you have and we will be happy to answer them. 

Filter23 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

I would highly recommend Dr Albright. His bed side manner and integrity made my reconstructive process a smooth one. He walked me through everything paying close attention to every detail. His nurses and staff are kind and were always there to answer any questions that I had. Thank you Dr Albright and staff for everything you truly are one of a kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

Dr. Albright is wonderful!!! I had my mastectomy and expander placed on the same day. When my bandages was removed I was in Aww! He’s work is incredible. I’ve have never been happier and I’m Just getting started. His entire team is awesome as well. Very professional, clean and sterile environment. If you are looking for someone that is meticulous, cutting edge technology, caring, and excellent at what they do, Dr. Albright is your plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 03, 2020

Amy, Carrie, Arianna, and the whole staff were amazing. The facility was extremely clean, and the doctor and staff did a great job calming my nerves through the entire process. I can’t stop ranting and raving about this amazing staff and facility. The entire staff was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 01, 2020

Dr. Albright and his staff were a calming presence and voice throughout my double mastectomy and reconstructive surgeries. Dr. Albright is kind and caring and gently guided me through my options. Just as important, Dr. Albright is a highly skilled surgeon with the most advanced techniques resulting in the best possible outcome. The appointments are never rushed and post-surgical care is explained in great detail. Your healing process is just as important to him as the initial surgery and he will monitor you closely. He and his staff are always available to answer questions and provide information. I feel so lucky to have had such a fantastic doctor! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 23, 2020

Dr. S. Benjamin Albright and his staff were my reconstruction team following breast cancer surgery in The Woodlands. With diagnosis in the midst of the pandemic and further complicated by being primary caregiver for my spouse with advanced parkinsonism related issues, Dr. Albright’s team became the light at the end of my tunnel. They balanced professionalism with compassion that eased my concerns and their skills left me with higher self esteem than I imagined. From consultation through recovery the entire staff was courteous and responsive making me feel they truly cared about me as a patient and a person. Albright Plastic Surgery exemplifies a superior level of medical care in a very challenging time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

My experience with Albright Plastic Surgery began over 2 1/2 yrs ago. From my first meeting with Dr. Albright, I knew he was friendly, compassionate, meticulous, and a great listener. He is actually one of the best physicians I have had the pleasure of meeting during my 68 yrs. All of his staff have the same caring qualities and make you feel special. They are always willing to assist you with your questions and concerns. I have recommended him and will continue to do so in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 19, 2020

I was referred to Dr. Albright for my double masectomy and breast reconstruction. He and his team make sure you are aware of each step of the process. He is an excellent surgery. His entire team is awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Albright for breast reconstruction surgery. I was referred to him by MD Anderson The Woodlands after my breast cancer diagnosis. During my first consultation with him, I found him to be kind and easy to talk to. He took the time to explain to me my treatment plan and what I should expect in the following months. When I left the appointment, I felt at ease and knew I found the right doctor. Immediately after having a nipple sparing mastectomy, Dr. Albright placed in an expander and eventual silicone implant a few months later. I am so happy with the results. My implant matches my natural breast and I feel confident when I look at myself in the mirror. I am forever grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 12, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Albright for breast reconstruction surgery. I was referred to him by MD Anderson The Woodlands after my breast cancer diagnosis. Immediately after having a nipple-sparing mastectomy, Dr. Albright placed in an expander and eventual silicone implant a few months later. I am so happy with the results. My implant matches my natural breast, and I feel confident when I look at myself in the mirror. I am forever grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 12, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Albright for breast reconstruction surgery. I was referred to him by MD Anderson The Woodlands after my breast cancer diagnosis. Immediately after having a nipple-sparing mastectomy, Dr. Albright placed in an expander and eventual silicone implant a few months later. I am so happy with the results. My implant matches my natural breast, and I feel confident when I look at myself in the mirror. I am forever grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 11, 2020

I made a special journey to Dr. Albright’s clinic from afar based on a recommendation. I wasn’t disappointed! I would highly recommend Dr. Albright. I will certainly use him again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Albright! I was so nervous about what my options would be after chemotherapy and after double mastectomy....should I do implants or the DIEP flap reconstruction? All this was going on during the pandemic and Dr. Albright always reassured me that he would make sure we made the safest and best decisions. He did such a beautiful job with my reconstruction! I am so happy with my tummy and chest, one huge perk after cancer. I went to visit him today for my 6 week post op and told him what an amazing job he did and how much it has meant to me through such a scary time. His precision, perfectionism, professionalism and compassion make him the only choice in my opinion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2020

Dr. Albright and his staff provided excellent care during my breast reconstruction after breast cancer surgery. My appointments never felt rushed and Dr. Albright took the time to listen, answered my questions and explained everything very well. Their office facilities are very nice and I was able to get appointments when I needed to. Thankful to Dr. Albright and his staff for all they did during my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 05, 2020

Dr. Albright is a great plastic surgeon. He takes the time to answer all of your questions and ensure that you understand everything. My surgery was due to breast cancer and I was terrified that I would never be the same again. To be honest, I look better now at 50 than I have since my first child was born. I have always been VERY modest, but for the First time I am actually proud of my body now. I really attribute it completely to Dr. Albright for his amazing skills. My scars after Diep flap are gone on my breasts ( I scar easily too) and What is left to my scar on my panty line is really on my panty line (how does he do that)? The staff in the office have become like family. They all really care about my health and how I’m doing and feeling. I am so blessed that this experience led me to Dr. Albright and his staff. I trust him completely! I would go no where else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 05, 2020

Dr. Albright is a great plastic surgeon. He takes the time to answer all of your questions and ensure that you understand everything. My surgery was due to breast cancer and I was terrified that I would never be the same again. To be honest, I look better now at 50 than I have since my first child was born. I have always been VERY modest, but for the First time I am actually proud of my body now. I really attribute it completely to Dr. Albright for his amazing skills. My scars after Diep flap are gone on my breasts ( I scar easily too) and What is left to my scar on my panty line is really on my panty line (how does he do that)? The staff in the office have become like family. They all really care about my health and how I’m doing and feeling. I am so blessed that this experience led me to Dr. Albright and his staff. I trust him completely! I would go no where else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 27, 2020

Over the course of six months, I had three surgeries performed by Dr. Albright. A unilateral breast reconstruction with a tissue expander, a DIEP-Flap bilateral breast reconstruction, and a nipple reconstruction and liposuction for fat grafting/transfer. Today, my breasts are the same size as the ones I lost due to cancer, except now they are full and firm. My nipples are well defined and in proportion to my areola and breast size. My abdomen looks completely flat, with no excess skin, no stretch marks, and a well re-positioned belly button. I have no visible scars on my breast, and the scar on my abdomen is thin, flat and almost unnoticeable.Dr. Albright is a gifted reconstructive surgeon with unparalleled surgical skills. He listens, counsels, and never promises what you he won’t be able to deliver. He exudes professionalism, kindness, and humbleness and so does his staff.By the grace and mercy of God I am alive and cancer free. By the hands of Dr. Albright, I am brand new. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 27, 2020

Over the course of six months, I had three surgeries performed by Dr. Albright. A unilateral breast reconstruction with a tissue expander, a DIEP-Flap bilateral breast reconstruction, and a nipple reconstruction and liposuction for fat grafting/transfer. Today, my breasts are the same size as the ones I lost due to cancer, except now they are full and firm. My nipples are well defined and in proportion to my areola and breast size. My abdomen looks completely flat, with no excess skin, no stretch marks, and a well re-positioned belly button. I have no visible scars on my breast, and the scar on my abdomen is thin, flat and almost unnoticeable.Dr. Albright is a gifted reconstructive surgeon with unparalleled surgical skills. He listens, counsels, and never promises what you he won’t be able to deliver. He exudes professionalism, kindness, and humbleness and so does his staff.By the grace and mercy of God I am alive and cancer free. By the hands of Dr. Albright, I am brand new. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Dr. Allbright is an intelligent, caring, and fantastic doctor! He genuinely listens to your concerns and he is very willing to work with you and whatever your needs are. I have heard a few people say that Dr. Allbright is young, So they are concerned with his skill level. My comment to that, Dr. Allbright was trained in the best technology possible and he is super amazing in his abilities. I would prefer Dr. Allbright to have me in surgery for 13 hours rather than someone that is twice his age. My results have been completely amazing and although my original reason to see him was because of a diagnosis of breast cancer, he has truly helped to enhance my life and has made the best of a bad situation. His entire staff is extremely knowledgeable and they are so very caring. Anytime I called with a question, One of his staff got with me very quickly. I cannot rave enough about this amazing person. He truly treats you as an individual and not at all as just another client. He actually remembers things from your last visit. He is one of a kind!!! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2018

I have been very pleased with all the doctors, medical staff and nurses during this 4 month breast cancer illness. They have gone out of their way to coordinate visits with other medical teams while we are there for an appointment (as we live in Hunstville, Texas), not the Woodlands More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 18, 2018

Dr. Stephen Albright and his team are very responsive, caring, and attentive to your needs. I feel very confident in Dr. Albright. He made me rest assured that my mastectomy and reconstruction of my breast would go well. I highly recommend Dr. Albright and his staff. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 18, 2018

Dr. Stephen Albright and his team are very responsive, caring, and attentive to your needs. I feel very confident in Dr. Albright. He made me rest assured that my mastectomy and reconstruction of my breast would go well. I highly recommend Dr. Albright and his staff. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr Albright is an exceptional reconstructive surgeon. He never made me feel uncomfortable and he took into consideration my needs and wants. His assistant is also very nice and I never felt embarrassed or uneasy around them. The breast reconstruction he did looks natural with minimal hidden scarring and no loss of feeling. I would give him my highest recommendation! (PS His office staff is also very competent and he works well with Dr. Lauren Rourke, the surgical oncologist.) More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr Albright is an exceptional reconstructive surgeon. He never made me feel uncomfortable and he took into consideration my needs and wants. His assistant is also very nice and I never felt embarrassed or uneasy around them. The breast reconstruction he did looks natural with minimal hidden scarring and no loss of feeling. I would give him my highest recommendation! (PS His office staff is also very competent and he works well with Dr. Lauren Rourke, the surgical oncologist.) More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.