Patient Reviews

Reviews for The Woodlands, TX Plastic Surgeon Dr. S. Benjamin Albright

We want you to feel confident and comfortable before going into your consultation, minor treatment, or surgical procedure. Dr. Albright and his staff at Albright Plastic Surgery in The Woodlands, TX recognize what a big step it is to decide on cosmetic or reconstructive surgery. We've compiled all of our patient reviews and testimonials conveniently on one page, so you can read through what our existing patients have to say about their treatment process. Feeling well-informed about your procedure can help give you peace of mind and ensure you are making the best decision for yourself. Contact us with any questions that you have and we will be happy to answer them. 

Filter26 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Dr. Allbright is an intelligent, caring, and fantastic doctor! He genuinely listens to your concerns and he is very willing to work with you and whatever your needs are. I have heard a few people say that Dr. Allbright is young, So they are concerned with his skill level. My comment to that, Dr. Allbright was trained in the best technology possible and he is super amazing in his abilities. I would prefer Dr. Allbright to have me in surgery for 13 hours rather than someone that is twice his age. My results have been completely amazing and although my original reason to see him was because of a diagnosis of breast cancer, he has truly helped to enhance my life and has made the best of a bad situation. His entire staff is extremely knowledgeable and they are so very caring. Anytime I called with a question, One of his staff got with me very quickly. I cannot rave enough about this amazing person. He truly treats you as an individual and not at all as just another client. He actually remembers things from your last visit. He is one of a kind!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2019

Excellent dr. Explains everything, is very patient and will answer all your questions. Gone above and beyond!! Great assistant and the women at front desk and that work there are the best. He’s usually in the Woodlands but he’s A+. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2016

Very Caring and Wise - We found a doctor who really cares and the office staff goes over and beyond to help the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2016

Awesome Experience - Could not be happier with Dr. Albright and his staff. His nurse, Carrie, does an excellent job explaining everything and setting everything up. She is also available by phone or e-mail at all times and responds quickly. Dr. Albright is just incredible. He is personable, kind, patient and spends a great deal of time with you to be sure that you understand everything and know what to expect. He was able to take a very uncomfortable situation and put me at ease with his professionalism and kindness. I have no regrets in having my procedure done or in my choice in a plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 06, 2014

Deep Facial Injury - Dr. Albright is an attentive and courteous doctor. He took his time to be accurate and precise on a deep cut in my face that I was extremely concerned about. I was immediately at ease when he walked into my ER room. I am very grateful he was my surgeon. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2019

I find Dr. Albright to be friendly, comprehensive and interested in my concerns. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2019

Dr. Albright is genuinely the most gifted surgeon I have ever met. He exceeds in explaining medical information, showing compassion, and I felt like my reconstruction process was in the best of hands. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2019

I would highly recommend Dr. Albright along with Carrie and the office staff. I have received exceptional medical care and office visits are always met with a pleasant atmosphere and outstanding customer service. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2018

I have been very pleased with all the doctors, medical staff and nurses during this 4 month breast cancer illness. They have gone out of their way to coordinate visits with other medical teams while we are there for an appointment (as we live in Hunstville, Texas), not the Woodlands More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2018

*Dr Albright is the best! Very happy with how everything went. It seems as though he really cares about his patients. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2018

Dr Albright and his nurse are always caring and professional, not always an easy combination but they do it perfectly! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2018

I felt very comfortable and respected with Dr. Albright. The type of exam was uncomfortable but he made me feel at ease. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2018

Dr Albright and staff are the best of the best! Very thorough More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2018

Dr Albright has the utmost skill and patience with me and my family throughout every appointment. he is very kind and considerate and continues to impress us with his knowledge and surgical skills. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2018

Dr. Albright, Carrie and the entire staff provide first class service. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 18, 2018

Dr. Stephen Albright and his team are very responsive, caring, and attentive to your needs. I feel very confident in Dr. Albright. He made me rest assured that my mastectomy and reconstruction of my breast would go well. I highly recommend Dr. Albright and his staff. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 18, 2018

Dr. Stephen Albright and his team are very responsive, caring, and attentive to your needs. I feel very confident in Dr. Albright. He made me rest assured that my mastectomy and reconstruction of my breast would go well. I highly recommend Dr. Albright and his staff. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr Albright is an exceptional reconstructive surgeon. He never made me feel uncomfortable and he took into consideration my needs and wants. His assistant is also very nice and I never felt embarrassed or uneasy around them. The breast reconstruction he did looks natural with minimal hidden scarring and no loss of feeling. I would give him my highest recommendation! (PS His office staff is also very competent and he works well with Dr. Lauren Rourke, the surgical oncologist.) More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr Albright is an exceptional reconstructive surgeon. He never made me feel uncomfortable and he took into consideration my needs and wants. His assistant is also very nice and I never felt embarrassed or uneasy around them. The breast reconstruction he did looks natural with minimal hidden scarring and no loss of feeling. I would give him my highest recommendation! (PS His office staff is also very competent and he works well with Dr. Lauren Rourke, the surgical oncologist.) More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2018

Dr. Albright is thorough, knowledgeable, warm, friendly. His staff is organized and very helpful More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2018

During my visit to my doctor's office (Dr.Albright), and his office team has been the best and I would recommend anyone to his office. They are very compassionate in there work and it shows. I cannot thank them enough. Keep up the good work. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2017

*Dr. Albright & *Carrie & *Arianna are ALL the very best! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2017

Dr. Albright and his staff had the perfect combination of professional and friendliness. I could not have asked for a better experience or be more pleased with the care. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2017

Dr. Albright was very courteous and thorough yet gentle and made me at ease. He has the best bedside manner. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2017

*Steven Albright is a caring, kind, thoughtful professional. He takes all of my health concerns into account when making decisions. I think he is outstanding & caring & an absolute wonderful asset to Methodist. He has all the things one would look for in his professional. 100% - More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.