Patient Reviews

Reviews for Albright Plastic Surgery

We want you to feel confident and comfortable before going into your consultation, minor treatment, or surgical procedure. Dr. Albright and his staff at Albright Plastic Surgery in The Woodlands, TX recognize what a big step it is to decide on cosmetic or reconstructive surgery. We've compiled all of our patient reviews and testimonials conveniently on one page, so you can read through what our existing patients have to say about their treatment process. Feeling well-informed about your procedure can help give you peace of mind and ensure you are making the best decision for yourself. Contact us with any questions that you have and we will be happy to answer them. 

Filter61 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

When I think of what I want in a plastic surgeon -- precision, attention to detail, artistic vision -- Dr. Albright has all of that and more. He answered all of my questions in plain English, and I didn't feel rushed or pressured in any way. He laid out the options, the pluses and minuses of each, in a way that made it easy for me to evaluate and make an informed decision. From beginning to end, Dr. Albright and his staff (especially Carrie) made the process a breeze. If you want great results at a fair price, I highly recommend Dr. Albright. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 29, 2020

Plastic surgery is not just medicine, it is an art form. It is difficult to know when choosing a plastic surgeon whether, in addition to the requisite medical knowledge, they have the the artistic vision and the skill to translate that vision into beautiful results. Dr. Albright is the full package -- top notch training and education, coupled with artistic vision and technical skill.And, unlike so many surgeons, Dr. Albright has an excellent way with patients. I never felt rushed or pressured by him or his staff. I felt like we were all on a team and they made sure I had all the information I needed to make informed decisions along the way. My questions were always welcomed and I felt comfortable with the care plan I chose. Dr. Albright's staff is top notch. His offices are new and sparkling clean. And, he uses state of the art technology to deliver the best results. If you want the best plastic surgeon in Houston, look no further than Dr. Albright. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 13, 2020

Dr. Albright and his staff provided excellent care during my breast reconstruction after breast cancer surgery. My appointments never felt rushed and Dr. Albright took the time to listen, answered my questions and explained everything very well. Their office facilities are very nice and I was able to get appointments when I needed to. Thankful to Dr. Albright and his staff for all they did during my care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

Dr. Albright is wonderful!!! I had my mastectomy and expander placed on the same day. When my bandages was removed I was in Aww! He’s work is incredible. I’ve have never been happier and I’m Just getting started. His entire team is awesome as well. Very professional, clean and sterile environment. If you are looking for someone that is meticulous, cutting edge technology, caring, and excellent at what they do, Dr. Albright is your plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 05, 2020

Dr. Albright is a great plastic surgeon. He takes the time to answer all of your questions and ensure that you understand everything. My surgery was due to breast cancer and I was terrified that I would never be the same again. To be honest, I look better now at 50 than I have since my first child was born. I have always been VERY modest, but for the First time I am actually proud of my body now. I really attribute it completely to Dr. Albright for his amazing skills. My scars after Diep flap are gone on my breasts ( I scar easily too) and What is left to my scar on my panty line is really on my panty line (how does he do that)? The staff in the office have become like family. They all really care about my health and how I’m doing and feeling. I am so blessed that this experience led me to Dr. Albright and his staff. I trust him completely! I would go no where else!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 16, 2020

Dr. Albright did my breast reduction around a year ago and he changed my life. My results are amazing, I feel so confident, my scars are hidden and I couldn't be happier! He is very detail oriented and takes his time, and I believe this is why my results are so amazing. Dr. Albright and his staff specifically Ariana and Carrie, still call in to check on me and won't hesitate to make an appointment if I have any concerns. All of the staff in this office are very caring and make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Albright! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 16, 2020

Dr. Albright and his staff are wonderful! They made me feel very at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 16, 2020

Dr Albright is an amazing and kind doctor that has given us nothing but kindness and care both medically and psychologically. He has give us respect, kindness and always answered all our questions in a matter that was informative and understandable. When our world was crashing he was one of the true rocks that we could stand on and trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 16, 2020

Dr Albright and his staff are very caring and compassionate. I fell and required surgery to help the wound heal properly. I was seen quickly, and treated with the utmost respect and care. The surgery was successful and the follow up care excellent. I highly recommend Dr Albright. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 15, 2020

I had a breast reduction by Dr. Albright in 2018 and it was the best decision I ever made and I'm so happy I choose Dr. Albright. He is a wonderful plastic surgeon and is very detailed and takes his time to ensure perfection. He made me feel very comfortable during the whole process and the results are fantastic. I would do it all over again. Should I need plastic surgery in the future, I will see Dr. Albright. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 14, 2020

Dr. Albright did a great job with my breast reduction assuring that the size was appropriate for my body structure. The follow up exams went very well. I was very pleased with the staff as well as his bed side manner. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 27, 2020

Over the course of six months, I had three surgeries performed by Dr. Albright. A unilateral breast reconstruction with a tissue expander, a DIEP-Flap bilateral breast reconstruction, and a nipple reconstruction and liposuction for fat grafting/transfer. Today, my breasts are the same size as the ones I lost due to cancer, except now they are full and firm. My nipples are well defined and in proportion to my areola and breast size. My abdomen looks completely flat, with no excess skin, no stretch marks, and a well re-positioned belly button. I have no visible scars on my breast, and the scar on my abdomen is thin, flat and almost unnoticeable.Dr. Albright is a gifted reconstructive surgeon with unparalleled surgical skills. He listens, counsels, and never promises what you he won’t be able to deliver. He exudes professionalism, kindness, and humbleness and so does his staff.By the grace and mercy of God I am alive and cancer free. By the hands of Dr. Albright, I am brand new. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 27, 2020

Over the course of six months, I had three surgeries performed by Dr. Albright. A unilateral breast reconstruction with a tissue expander, a DIEP-Flap bilateral breast reconstruction, and a nipple reconstruction and liposuction for fat grafting/transfer. Today, my breasts are the same size as the ones I lost due to cancer, except now they are full and firm. My nipples are well defined and in proportion to my areola and breast size. My abdomen looks completely flat, with no excess skin, no stretch marks, and a well re-positioned belly button. I have no visible scars on my breast, and the scar on my abdomen is thin, flat and almost unnoticeable.Dr. Albright is a gifted reconstructive surgeon with unparalleled surgical skills. He listens, counsels, and never promises what you he won’t be able to deliver. He exudes professionalism, kindness, and humbleness and so does his staff.By the grace and mercy of God I am alive and cancer free. By the hands of Dr. Albright, I am brand new. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 29, 2020

My mother and I have been going to Dr Albright for years. He is kind, compassionate, takes all the time you need, a perfectionist-which is exactly what we want, and most importantly, does the most amazing work. I have been to several top profile in Houston and Dr Albrights “refreshers” and work are always that too, perfect!!!He has a wonderful warm team, all fun to be with while also so knowledgeable. I beyond recommend him. His assistants and PA are warm and welcoming. The front desk is warm and know you. Its an A+, 10 star experience. You can TRUST him and his work. 100 PERCENT!!!! Highest recommendation I can give!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 29, 2020

My mother and I have been going to Dr Albright for years. He is kind, compassionate, takes all the time you need, a perfectionist-which is exactly what we want, and most importantly, does the most amazing work. I have been to several top profile in Houston and Dr Albrights “refreshers” and work are always that too, perfect!!!He has a wonderful warm team, all fun to be with while also so knowledgeable. I beyond recommend him. His assistants and PA are warm and welcoming. The front desk is warm and know you. Its an A+, 10 star experience. You can TRUST him and his work. 100 PERCENT!!!! Highest recommendation I can give!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

Katie PA and Dr. Albright are an amazing team. Always making me me feel comfortable about sensitive topics of conversation during my consultation and delivering impeccable results. Blessed to have found these two. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2020

Dr. Albright has a kind, personable bedside manner and his staff are wonderful. He listened to my wants, concerns and needs and help me to make the best decision for me. He even took an extra hour answering all my questions to eliminate any fears I had. I couldn't be happier with the results and I highly recommend him to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 18, 2020

Dr. Albright has a kind, personable bedside manner and his staff are wonderful. He listened to my wants, concerns and needs and help me to make the best decision for me. He even took an extra hour answering all my questions to eliminate any fears I had. I couldn't be happier with the results and I highly recommend him to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Dr. Allbright is an intelligent, caring, and fantastic doctor! He genuinely listens to your concerns and he is very willing to work with you and whatever your needs are. I have heard a few people say that Dr. Allbright is young, So they are concerned with his skill level. My comment to that, Dr. Allbright was trained in the best technology possible and he is super amazing in his abilities. I would prefer Dr. Allbright to have me in surgery for 13 hours rather than someone that is twice his age. My results have been completely amazing and although my original reason to see him was because of a diagnosis of breast cancer, he has truly helped to enhance my life and has made the best of a bad situation. His entire staff is extremely knowledgeable and they are so very caring. Anytime I called with a question, One of his staff got with me very quickly. I cannot rave enough about this amazing person. He truly treats you as an individual and not at all as just another client. He actually remembers things from your last visit. He is one of a kind!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2019

Excellent dr. Explains everything, is very patient and will answer all your questions. Gone above and beyond!! Great assistant and the women at front desk and that work there are the best. He’s usually in the Woodlands but he’s A+. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2016

Very Caring and Wise - We found a doctor who really cares and the office staff goes over and beyond to help the patient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 24, 2016

Awesome Experience - Could not be happier with Dr. Albright and his staff. His nurse, Carrie, does an excellent job explaining everything and setting everything up. She is also available by phone or e-mail at all times and responds quickly. Dr. Albright is just incredible. He is personable, kind, patient and spends a great deal of time with you to be sure that you understand everything and know what to expect. He was able to take a very uncomfortable situation and put me at ease with his professionalism and kindness. I have no regrets in having my procedure done or in my choice in a plastic surgeon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 06, 2014

Deep Facial Injury - Dr. Albright is an attentive and courteous doctor. He took his time to be accurate and precise on a deep cut in my face that I was extremely concerned about. I was immediately at ease when he walked into my ER room. I am very grateful he was my surgeon. More

Patient Story
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 04, 2019

Very warm, concerned doctor. Professional, discussed my condition in detail. I have very good expectations on his surgical expertise as well. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 28, 2019

I find Dr. Albright to be friendly, comprehensive and interested in my concerns. More

5.0
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 14, 2019

Dr. Albright is genuinely the most gifted surgeon I have ever met. He exceeds in explaining medical information, showing compassion, and I felt like my reconstruction process was in the best of hands. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 04, 2019

I would highly recommend Dr. Albright along with Carrie and the office staff. I have received exceptional medical care and office visits are always met with a pleasant atmosphere and outstanding customer service. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 21, 2018

I have been very pleased with all the doctors, medical staff and nurses during this 4 month breast cancer illness. They have gone out of their way to coordinate visits with other medical teams while we are there for an appointment (as we live in Hunstville, Texas), not the Woodlands More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 05, 2018

*Dr Albright is the best! Very happy with how everything went. It seems as though he really cares about his patients. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2018

Dr Albright and his nurse are always caring and professional, not always an easy combination but they do it perfectly! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 23, 2018

Dr Albright and his nurse are always caring and professional, not always an easy combination but they do it perfectly! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2018

I felt very comfortable and respected with Dr. Albright. The type of exam was uncomfortable but he made me feel at ease. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jul 18, 2018

I felt very comfortable and respected with Dr. Albright. The type of exam was uncomfortable but he made me feel at ease. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2018

Dr Albright and staff are the best of the best! Very thorough More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 28, 2018

Dr Albright and staff are the best of the best! Very thorough More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  May 18, 2018

Dr. is very knowledgeable and caring. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2018

Dr Albright has the utmost skill and patience with me and my family throughout every appointment. he is very kind and considerate and continues to impress us with his knowledge and surgical skills. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 28, 2018

Dr Albright has the utmost skill and patience with me and my family throughout every appointment. he is very kind and considerate and continues to impress us with his knowledge and surgical skills. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2018

Dr. Albright, Carrie and the entire staff provide first class service. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 21, 2018

Dr. Albright, Carrie and the entire staff provide first class service. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 18, 2018

Dr. Stephen Albright and his team are very responsive, caring, and attentive to your needs. I feel very confident in Dr. Albright. He made me rest assured that my mastectomy and reconstruction of my breast would go well. I highly recommend Dr. Albright and his staff. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 18, 2018

Dr. Stephen Albright and his team are very responsive, caring, and attentive to your needs. I feel very confident in Dr. Albright. He made me rest assured that my mastectomy and reconstruction of my breast would go well. I highly recommend Dr. Albright and his staff. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2018

Found Dr. Albright to be engaging, professional, and with excellent listening skills. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2018

Dr. Albright and his nurse were very caring and professional. They answered all the questions I had and I never felt rushed. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Apr 17, 2018

Found Dr. Albright to be engaging, professional, and with excellent listening skills. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr. Albright is an excellent doctor! He was very reassuring about the procedure and went above and beyond to ensure to a good cosmetic result was achieved. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr Albright is an exceptional reconstructive surgeon. He never made me feel uncomfortable and he took into consideration my needs and wants. His assistant is also very nice and I never felt embarrassed or uneasy around them. The breast reconstruction he did looks natural with minimal hidden scarring and no loss of feeling. I would give him my highest recommendation! (PS His office staff is also very competent and he works well with Dr. Lauren Rourke, the surgical oncologist.) More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr. Albright is an excellent doctor! He was very reassuring about the procedure and went above and beyond to ensure to a good cosmetic result was achieved. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Mar 23, 2018

Dr Albright is an exceptional reconstructive surgeon. He never made me feel uncomfortable and he took into consideration my needs and wants. His assistant is also very nice and I never felt embarrassed or uneasy around them. The breast reconstruction he did looks natural with minimal hidden scarring and no loss of feeling. I would give him my highest recommendation! (PS His office staff is also very competent and he works well with Dr. Lauren Rourke, the surgical oncologist.) More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2018

Dr. Albright is thorough, knowledgeable, warm, friendly. His staff is organized and very helpful More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 27, 2018

Dr. Albright is thorough, knowledgeable, warm, friendly. His staff is organized and very helpful More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2018

During my visit to my doctor's office (Dr.Albright), and his office team has been the best and I would recommend anyone to his office. They are very compassionate in there work and it shows. I cannot thank them enough. Keep up the good work. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jan 21, 2018

During my visit to my doctor's office (Dr.Albright), and his office team has been the best and I would recommend anyone to his office. They are very compassionate in there work and it shows. I cannot thank them enough. Keep up the good work. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 16, 2017

Professional, trusted and sensitive to patient needs More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2017

*Dr. Albright & *Carrie & *Arianna are ALL the very best! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Nov 11, 2017

*Dr. Albright & *Carrie & *Arianna are ALL the very best! More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Oct 10, 2017

Dr Albright and his assistant Kerry have been wonderful to me and my family thru this very hard journey. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 24, 2017

Dr. Albright and his staff had the perfect combination of professional and friendliness. I could not have asked for a better experience or be more pleased with the care. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Sep 22, 2017

Dr. Albright was very courteous and thorough yet gentle and made me at ease. He has the best bedside manner. More

Patient Story
Manual_Import
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Aug 07, 2017

*Steven Albright is a caring, kind, thoughtful professional. He takes all of my health concerns into account when making decisions. I think he is outstanding & caring & an absolute wonderful asset to Methodist. He has all the things one would look for in his professional. 100% - More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.