Patient Reviews

Reviews for Albright Plastic Surgery

We want you to feel confident and comfortable before going into your consultation, minor treatment, or surgical procedure. Dr. Albright and his staff at Albright Plastic Surgery in The Woodlands, TX recognize what a big step it is to decide on cosmetic or reconstructive surgery. We've compiled all of our patient reviews and testimonials conveniently on one page, so you can read through what our existing patients have to say about their treatment process. Feeling well-informed about your procedure can help give you peace of mind and ensure you are making the best decision for yourself. Contact us with any questions that you have and we will be happy to answer them. 

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

I would highly recommend Dr Albright. His bed side manner and integrity made my reconstructive process a smooth one. He walked me through everything paying close attention to every detail. His nurses and staff are kind and were always there to answer any questions that I had. Thank you Dr Albright and staff for everything you truly are one of a kind. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 25, 2020

Dr. Albright is wonderful!!! I had my mastectomy and expander placed on the same day. When my bandages was removed I was in Aww! He’s work is incredible. I’ve have never been happier and I’m Just getting started. His entire team is awesome as well. Very professional, clean and sterile environment. If you are looking for someone that is meticulous, cutting edge technology, caring, and excellent at what they do, Dr. Albright is your plastic surgeon! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 13, 2020

Dr. Albright and Katie and staff were always friendly, professional, and optimistic at every visit. I'm very, very pleased with my results and every interaction I've had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

Dr. Albright performed my reconstruction surgery after being diagnosed with cancer of the left breast. You would never know I have had surgery or an implant on the left side. He has followed me for three years, and he and his staff are amazing. I highly recommend this healthcare professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2020

I saw Dr. Albright and his team for a few services for me including ultherapy, injectable filler, botox, and Skinpen microneedling. First of all, his staff is incredibly warm and welcoming. This was my second time seeing Dr. Albright, and he is very knowledgeable and has a skilled hand on the injections. The ultherapy and skinpen were done by Carrie and Katie, and they are both great. This was my first time seeing Katie, but second time seeing Carrie. They were both kind and also knowledgeable. I previously saw an oculoplastic surgeon in Austin for injectables and the work done by Dr. Albright and his team gave me a much better result. Will definitely see them again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2020

Dr. S. Benjamin Albright and his staff were my reconstruction team following breast cancer surgery in The Woodlands. With diagnosis in the midst of the pandemic and further complicated by being primary caregiver for my spouse with advanced parkinsonism related issues, Dr. Albright’s team became the light at the end of my tunnel. They balanced professionalism with compassion that eased my concerns and their skills left me with higher self esteem than I imagined. From consultation through recovery the entire staff was courteous and responsive making me feel they truly cared about me as a patient and a person. Albright Plastic Surgery exemplifies a superior level of medical care in a very challenging time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2020

My experience with Albright Plastic Surgery began over 2 1/2 yrs ago. From my first meeting with Dr. Albright, I knew he was friendly, compassionate, meticulous, and a great listener. He is actually one of the best physicians I have had the pleasure of meeting during my 68 yrs. All of his staff have the same caring qualities and make you feel special. They are always willing to assist you with your questions and concerns. I have recommended him and will continue to do so in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2020

My experience with Dr. Albright and his team has been exceptional. He has been focused on every detail, from the medical and cosmetic results, to my overall well-being. He and his team are always accessible and happily answer all my questions. I would highly recommend him to all my family and friends and he will always be my go to doctor for this specialty! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 13, 2020

I highly recommend Dr. Albright for breast reconstruction surgery. I was referred to him by MD Anderson The Woodlands after my breast cancer diagnosis. During my first consultation with him, I found him to be kind and easy to talk to. He took the time to explain to me my treatment plan and what I should expect in the following months. When I left the appointment, I felt at ease and knew I found the right doctor. Immediately after having a nipple sparing mastectomy, Dr. Albright placed in an expander and eventual silicone implant a few months later. I am so happy with the results. My implant matches my natural breast and I feel confident when I look at myself in the mirror. I am forever grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

Dr. Albright and his staff are wonderful, caring, and very professional. My breast reduction surgery did exactly what I wanted it to do: reduced the size from a G to a C cup, which relieved my back pain and eliminated the indentations that bras had made in my shoulders. A friend commented that I am no longer rolling my neck, which I did quite often to alleviate the strain on my neck and shoulders. If you need surgery, check out Albright Plastic Surgery. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2020

The compassion, integrity, and quality of care that Dr. Albright has, shows in every patient! You are never seen as a number, only a person and the most important patient at that time. In my career I have worked with many plastic surgeons that do great work, but are no comparison to, Dr. Albright. It’s a privilege to work with such a competent surgeon. Who is patient and kind. I trust him with my body and my health. He’s the surgeon who will not stop until he knows his patient will look and feel great, pre and post op! I write this review not only as OR personal ; I write this review as a client. He did a minor procedure on the side of my face, no one ever knew he made an incision. I followed all his directions. My scar is non existent. (You have to look really close). Needless to say, he and his team are awesome in every way. So much that my next major plastic procedure will be with him. If you aré looking for a plastic surgeon , I highly recommend him! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2020

Dr. Albright is excellent. He is very patient and detail oriented. I’m always glad to see & talk with him and he does great work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

Dr Albright and his staff are simply amazing. He is so genuine and kind- I immediately felt at ease during my first appointment. He and his team both really take the time to explain things and never make you feel rushed or pressured! Dr Albright is an incredibly talented surgeon- I recommend him to everyone I know! Whether you are just looking for injections, skin treatments or plastic surgery, I would definitely check out Dr Albright! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 30, 2020

I whole-heartedly recommend Dr. Albright if you are looking for someone who is smart, talented, and kind. I came to Dr. Albright initially for some injectables and office treatments, but came out with a refreshed sense of beauty. Dr. Albright did all the injections himself (and he kept very meticulous notes so he knew exactly what to do the next time). He was very gentle and explained everything to me in a language that I could understand. I felt very comfortable with him and trusted his judgment. I loved the results - it looked very natural and not drastic. I think this is a result of his artistic talent that he applied to me. When my 3 sisters from out of town came to visit, I brought all of them to see Dr. Albright - they were all equally thrilled with their office procedures and can't wait to come back for more! I have also recommended him to several of my friends who have also had a good experience with him. His staff is delightful and I always feel right at home when I visit his office. Whether you are looking for a cosmetic procedure or a reconstructive procedure, I highly recommend Dr. Albright! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr. Albright is fantastic and I can't say enough! While I did see several other surgeons, he was highly recommended to me by my obgyn, which says a lot. He listened to my concerns, answered my questions, and his staff is just as amazing. I loved my much needed results (breast reduction)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 29, 2020

Dr. Albright and his staff are excellent. Very professional and extremely nice. You feel comfortable as soon as you walk in and receive the friendly greeting by the receptionist. Dr. Albright does not mind answering lots of questions. He is easy to talk to which is sooo important when you are nervous to begin with. You will not feel rushed. The great results you receive from him speak for themselves. You will be as happy with your results as I am with mine. Dr. Albright really cares about his patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2020

I’m highly impressed with the ‘art’ of surgery this doctor possesses! He’s patient, LISTENS to your concerns. His entire staff is extremely professional, helpful & understanding especially thru the pandemic we’re going thru! So happy with my results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 23, 2020

I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Dr. Albright! I was so nervous about what my options would be after chemotherapy and after double mastectomy....should I do implants or the DIEP flap reconstruction? All this was going on during the pandemic and Dr. Albright always reassured me that he would make sure we made the safest and best decisions. He did such a beautiful job with my reconstruction! I am so happy with my tummy and chest, one huge perk after cancer. I went to visit him today for my 6 week post op and told him what an amazing job he did and how much it has meant to me through such a scary time. His precision, perfectionism, professionalism and compassion make him the only choice in my opinion. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2020

When I think of what I want in a plastic surgeon -- precision, attention to detail, artistic vision -- Dr. Albright has all of that and more. He answered all of my questions in plain English, and I didn't feel rushed or pressured in any way. He laid out the options, the pluses and minuses of each, in a way that made it easy for me to evaluate and make an informed decision. From beginning to end, Dr. Albright and his staff (especially Carrie) made the process a breeze. If you want great results at a fair price, I highly recommend Dr. Albright. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 26, 2020

Katie PA and Dr. Albright are an amazing team. Always making me me feel comfortable about sensitive topics of conversation during my consultation and delivering impeccable results. Blessed to have found these two. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2019

Dr. Allbright is an intelligent, caring, and fantastic doctor! He genuinely listens to your concerns and he is very willing to work with you and whatever your needs are. I have heard a few people say that Dr. Allbright is young, So they are concerned with his skill level. My comment to that, Dr. Allbright was trained in the best technology possible and he is super amazing in his abilities. I would prefer Dr. Allbright to have me in surgery for 13 hours rather than someone that is twice his age. My results have been completely amazing and although my original reason to see him was because of a diagnosis of breast cancer, he has truly helped to enhance my life and has made the best of a bad situation. His entire staff is extremely knowledgeable and they are so very caring. Anytime I called with a question, One of his staff got with me very quickly. I cannot rave enough about this amazing person. He truly treats you as an individual and not at all as just another client. He actually remembers things from your last visit. He is one of a kind!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2019

Excellent dr. Explains everything, is very patient and will answer all your questions. Gone above and beyond!! Great assistant and the women at front desk and that work there are the best. He’s usually in the Woodlands but he’s A+. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.